We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Haven in bustling Seminyak”
other travellers have booked this property
Our private pool and garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our private pool and garden area
Our private swimming pool and tropical plants Tropical garden and pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Our private pool and garden area
Our private swimming pool and tropical plants
Tropical garden and pool area
The lounge opens directly out to the pool area
The private swimming pool
The private swimming pool
Sunbeds for relaxing  around the pool
Open plan Living with ceiling fan view to the pool
Open living facing to the pool area
Open living facing to the pool area
Comfortable sofa in the living room
Open living room with L shape sofa and LCD TV
Open living room with comfortable sofa and ceiling fan
Dine al fresco adjacent with the living
Dining room adjacent with kitchen
The dining room for 6 seats overlooks the garden
Dining area seat for 6 people
Dining room adjacent with kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom feature King size bed
Master bedroom with double bed
Master bedroom with King sized bed
Master bedroom with double bed
Air conditioned Master bedroom with TV
Master bedroom with king sized bed and wardrobe area.
1st bedroom with a standalone mirror
Bathroom with shower and single wash basin
The bathroom in the master room
En-suite master bathroom with single wash basin
Bathroom amenities
2nd bedroom features King size bed, LCD TV and wardrobe
King sized bed in the Bedroom 2.
Air conditioned bedroom with King 
size bed and TV
Bedroom 2 with King sized bed facing to the pool.
Bedroom 2 with LCD TV and King sized bed
Ensuite bathroom 2 with single wash basin
The 2nd bathroom with single wash basin
Rain shower in the 2nd bathroom
The ensuite 2nd bathroom
The single wash basin in the bathroom
Bathroom 2 with shower facilities
The bedroom 3 with wardrobe facilities
The bedroom3 ith AC and Queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 with queen size bed
Bedroom 3 with queen size bed
The bedroom 3 with Queen sized bed and wardrobe
Bathroom 3 with shower facilities
The bathroom 3 of Villa Bisi
The ensuite bathroom 3 with single wash basin
Bathroom amenities
Relaxing area ideally for reading the books
The quiet corners for sunbathing
Yuli the staff of Villa Bisi
Narsih the housekeeper Villa Bisi
The completed staff of Villa Bisi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2013
Dear Pamela,

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write a favorable review on TripAdvisor

We are glad to learn that you have delightful experience during your stay with us. It is also pleasing to read your highlights regarding to our, location as well as the services that provided by our team. It is always gratifying for us to receive such remarks as this gives us the opportunity to show our team especially to Nyoman that her efforts are truly appreciated by our guests.

On behalf of our team, We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Bisi, we hope that will have another opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operational Manager
Maviba villa rentals and management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2013
Dear Andrew,

Warmest greetings from Maviba Villa Rentals Bali . . . . . .

Thank you for spent your valuable time to write a review in TripAdvisor. your highlight regarding to our Villa Location and hospitality service is highly appreciated, we are really proud since this is the indicative that we have delivered the service standard that we maintain so far. We will extend your compliment to our team especially to Nyoman and this will surely raise her spirit in giving the best service for our valuable guests.

Most of all i thank you for your constructive feedback and attention regarding to our maintenance, however please kindly be inform that we have finished some maintenance project as per schedule today,and i am pleased to learn that this issue didn't detract your wonderful stay with us.

Again i thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Bisi in near future.

Sincerely yours,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villa rentals and Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2013
Dear Callum,

We would like to thank you for your nice feedback through flipkey-Trip Advisor.

Great to know that you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and your compliment regarding to Villa bisi is highly appreciated since this is the indicative that our facilities and service has met your satisfaction and will surely raise our spirit in constantly giving the best service for our valued guests.

Thank you for residing with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Bisi in the near future.

Best Regards,

Pande Dwipa
operational Manager
Maviba villas rentals and management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 28 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2013
Dear Keogh Family, :)

Greetings from Maviba Rentals. . .

Thank you very much for your feedback that is posted on Trip Advisor.

I am truly delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, the Location, facilities as well as the services that provided by our team. It is always gratifying for us to receive such remarks as this gives us the opportunity to show our team that their efforts are truly appreciated by our guests.

On behalf of our team, We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Bisi we hope that will have another opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operational Manager
Maviba villa rentals and management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2013
Dear Marian,

Greetings from Maviba Villa Management Bali . . . .

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write a favorable review on Tripadvisor.

It is pleasing to learn that our service has lived up to your expectation and recommended Villa Bisi to all friends and Family .

We do hope that your personalized and memorable experience will bring you back here in near future.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operational Manager
Maviba villa rentals and Managemnt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2013
Dear Terri,

Greetings from Maviba Rentals. . .

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to write a favorable review on TripAdvisor

We are glad to learn that you have memorable experience during your stay with us. It is also pleasing to read your highlights regarding to our, location, facilities as well as the services that provided by our team. It is always gratifying for us to receive such remarks as this gives us the opportunity to show our team that their efforts are truly appreciated by our guests.

On behalf of our team, We would like to thank you for choosing Villa Bisi we hope that will have another opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali.

Best regards,

Pande Dwipa
Operational Manager
Maviba villa rentals and management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 27 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Dec 2012
Dear Narelle,

Warmest greetings from Maviba Bali . . . . .

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful and memorable experience at Villa Bisi and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding to our Villa facilities and location. Our Villa is indeed nestled within a very serene and relaxing environment which is perfect for our valued guests who want to have a peaceful holiday, Other facilities such Bar, restaurants, shops, nightlife and the Beach can be reached within only walking distance.

Thank you and we delighted to know that your memorable experience will bring you back to Villa Bisi in near future.

Sincerely yours,

Pande Dwipa
Operations Manager
Maviba Villa rentals and Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$166
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing