We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ColVix
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Kasih Villa had everything that we needed. We were completely comfortable. The staff were so kind and helpful.

Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Navik5
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Get the villa address before you get there... just in case.”
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had 3 different pick up times for our various arrivals to Bali. I had arranged and confirmed on a couple of occasions the times. None of us were picked up. It made it hard for one traveller who had never been to Bali before and had to hop into a taxi and use the map on the Villa internet site to try and find the villa (she did not have a phone with her to call me). I was surprised that she actually found us - thanks to the shop keeper at the front of the lane the villa is on who I had been talking to earlier that day. The villa itself was fine. Comfortable with everything you would need. Bed were comfy. Would have like some block out curtains to keep out the early morning sun. The steps to the second floor are steep so my opinion is that this wouldn't be a good villa for the elderly or those with young children. The pool was big enough to lie around in - we bought air mattresses with us. The villa is close to shops, restaurants, money changers, beach etc. The housekeeper did a great job keeping our villa neat and tidy and the bottled water supplied. I never got to meet the owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no pickup. wifi dropped out.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2014
Hello Caron,

Thanks so much for your review of Kasih Villa. I am so sorry that our driver for the pick up transfers did not perform he is usually great however we have a new driver now and hope the complimentary return transfers went well.

We are very glad to hear you found the villa to have everything needed an comfortable and the block out curtains are going in today :)

Hopefully we will get to meet on your next holiday in Bali as Kadek (housekeeping) really enjoyed having you all stay and sends greetings to you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gipsland Victoria
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing