We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding and Service at Niksoma Boutique Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort
Ranked #5 of 84 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding and Service at Niksoma Boutique Hotel”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

My fiance and I stayed at the Niksoma Hotel last year in 2012 and the experience was so awesome we decided to get married thier this year in December 2013. The hotel, staff and our wedding was the most romantic and amazing experience of my life. The resort is wonderful and so far exceeded my expectations in every way. If you want a relaxing, pampered time, where the staff become your friends, look no further! If you want the wedding of your dreams, please look at Niksoma as the service they offer ensures you have the most relaxing and blissful experience of your life! There are not many adjectives left for me to use :)

Room Tip: Spend a little extra for a first class experience and go for a deluxe room, with four poster beds an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ananda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,049 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    751
    231
    39
    18
    10
See reviews for
186
560
42
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Lincoln, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights. Its a fantastic location on the beachfront with the pools and bar set back a bit which gives a sense of privacy. The rooms are clean and spacious and they go the extra mile like leaving little cakes for you when they make up your room. By far the highlight are the staff, they are so friendly, courteous and have a great sense of humour, good fun. One of the staff members Dodi made us feel like we were the only people staying there. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never been disappointed - it has direct beach access, is close to everything and yet very private. A great place for a relaxing holiday, nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bullo_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

We have just returned from a week at the Niksoma.
It is difficult to write something that hasn't been written before.
Yes the staff are fantastic, they are why we love this hotel so much.
The pool area is beautiful. The breakfast delicious. Location is great.
Restaurant good value.
Not sure what else you could want.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kerriefrazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK, West Midlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Great location for a peaceful stay by the beach. Exceptional service from all staff, and good value food and drink. Perfect honeymoon location, clean spacious rooms and facilities.

We booked with e-hotelsasia.com, who were competent and friendly. Great package tours and snorkelling trips. I thoroughly recommend Niksoma Hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday to remember!

Room Tip: We stayed in a deluxe room which was lovely. However they were renovating when we stayed so I'm...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

My wife Mandy and I had a few days here in Nov 2013 for Mandy's birthday and as always the experience was awesome. We keep recommending this hotel to all our mates. The staff are attentive and remember you. The food is affordable and top notch. The pool is spectacular and overlooks Legian Beach...great temp.

You will never be disappointed here...

Mark n Mandy Schneider

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 November 2013 via mobile

This was a gift for our honeymoon and we have not a bad word to say about the place. The staff are great, really nice and genuine. The location is quiet (for the area) and close to a pretty nice beach which is pretty good for surfing. Very tide affected though and lots of tourists surfing. The restaurant was superb and juices and cocktails were beautiful. Highly recommend. :)

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jake B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
The Bandha Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 84 in Legian
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,415 reviews
0.5 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#16 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Double-Six Luxury Hotel Seminyak
0.6 mi away
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Property: Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort
Address: Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
#3 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#4 Family Hotel in Legian
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#5 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#5 Spa Hotel in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the Legian Beach and facing to the Indian Ocean, Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort is a 4-star hotel designed in a modern chic boutique concept. Located only a 15 minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport, the resort is close to gourmet restaurants, night clubs and bars in the most famous Kuta and Seminyak Area. Guests can also go surfing or simply laze around the white sands while watching the gorgeous sun go down in the ocean. Bali Niksoma is also an onsite restaurant called Hitana, a swimming pool complemented by kid’s pool, laundry, dry cleaning, car parking and tour desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Hotel Legian
Niksoma Bali
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing