We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A most enjoyable experience”
Review of Sri Ratu Hotel

Sri Ratu Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sri Ratu Hotel
Ranked #48 of 87 Speciality Lodging in Legian
Reviewed 19 June 2014

My wife and I stayed here twice in May 2014 on our way to Vietnam and coming back. Although a small hotel (19 rooms), the rooms are a good size, a/c breakfast is included. Rooms are cleaned and serviced daily. Staff are excellent and the place is in a good location. Rooms vary in size so would recommend looking at them before checking in. Discounts are offered for longer stays, pays to ask. Overall good value for money.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are better (except 203). Downstairs rooms are cheaper. Room 101 is the pick of downst...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Alexander101119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kykymber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Не выбирайте угловые номера, где в окна не попадает солнечный свет. там сыро.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlgaNMoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roman_Melnikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
Balisani Padma
Balisani Padma
#81 of 87 in Legian
408 reviews
0.3 mi away
Zest Hotel Legian
Zest Hotel Legian
#15 of 87 in Legian
183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Je Je Resort
Je Je Resort
#35 of 66 in Kuta
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
0.0 mi away
Hotel Lumbung Sari
Hotel Lumbung Sari
#43 of 65 in Legian
43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Three Brothers Bungalows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sri Ratu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sri Ratu Hotel

Address: Jl. Three Brothers, Padma Utara, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 87 Speciality Lodging in Legian
Price Range: £16 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sri Ratu Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sri Ratu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sri Ratu Hotel Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing