We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean and spacious! Excellent customer service!”
other travellers have booked this property
Facilities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Facilities
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Facilities
The Pool
The Pool
The Bedroom
The Pool
The bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The living room
The Master Bedroom
The living room
The Master Bedroom
The living room
Bathroom
The Living room
Bathroom
The bathroom
Bathroom
The bathroom
Bathroom
The bedroom
Living Room
The bedroom
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Facilities
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Hotel exterior
The Pool
Living Room
The Pool
Gym Room
Facilities
Gym Room
The Pool
Living Room
Garden
Gym Room
Garden
Facilities
Lobby
Garden
Playground
Lobby
Balcony
Hallways
Tennis Court
Playground
Hallways
Facilities
Hallways
Playground
Hallways
Kitchen
Parking
Tennis Court
Playground
Facilities
Entrance
Restaurant
Entrance
Surrounding
Street
The Pool
Balcony
Surrounding
Kitchen
Surrounding
Restaurant
Restaurant
Surrounding
Surrounding
Surrounding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristy B
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean and spacious! Excellent customer service!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Nanik was fantastic to book through! Her communication was always so clear and she made everything very easy for us.

Thank you!!

The apartment was clean and having the kitchenette was a bonus.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2014
Dear Kristy ,
Thank you for your time to share the review :)
I'am happy you have a pleasant stay with us, and looking forward to see you next year.

Warmest regard from Bali,
Nanik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Hi Angie, Thank you very much for your comment and feedback to us.
And definitely looking forward to see you back !

Cheers,
Nanik S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jakarta
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Dear Ibu Dinnar,

Terima Kasih and Thank you very much for your feedback.
Make us do better and better, we wish you stay with us again soon.

Kindly regard,
Nanik S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tash D
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good value”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I organised accommodation for this apartment in less than 24 hrs- my emails where answered quickly and the host is friendly and warm.
The apartment is a good size, 3 of us stayed here.
The location is perfect, on the beach, but very safe, far away from the craziness, but close to shops, restaurants (cheap to expansive) .
The pool is lovely.
We did not eat there, as the streets had a great choice for breakfast, lunch & dinner.
The Jayakarta is a Balinese style resort, the apartment is clean, nice, neat with great air con. I would recommended it to anyone, especially a family or retirees.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location & security of the apartment was great.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thank you Tash and Augusto for staying with us, i'am glad that you are happy with our services.
Looking forward to see you back to Bali again .

Kindly regard,
Nanik S.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing