We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Back again”
Review of Rosani Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rosani Hotel
Ranked #65 of 84 Hotels in Legian
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Back again”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Now that all the removations have finished the rooms are the same but the bathrooms are so much better. Staff are excelent as always. Breakfast is always good and the staff will do anything to make your stay a pleasant stay.

Room Tip: All rooms face the pool. So any room is good. But is elderly or unable to walk up stairs (approx. 20...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jiyanmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    40
    32
    9
    8
See reviews for
16
35
23
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2013 via mobile

Rosani has everything you need. I have stayed in quite a lot of hotels in kuta/legian and rosani is now a favourite. We stayed with 3 girls and they were very accomodating to providing an extra bed and extra pool towels. They played music for us while we were around the pool. Great location, friendly staff and nice food. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Alleymarket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2013

This hotel located in Legian is quite small and boutique. It was good to stay there, even though rooms are very basic, they got all you need. Rooms are clean and comfortable. One thing is air-condition which somehow right above the door and not facing the bed, the rest was just fine. Recommend for those who need budget hotels in Legian area as perhaps the best choice there.

Room Tip: Choosing Deluxe Kind Bed is little more expensive but more comfortable and worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Slava D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2013

This in my second holiday in Bali and always stay here at Rosani hotel.
last years was be stay here for 3 month for my Study ,,, it was fantastic ,very enjoy and like second home and all staff like Family for me.
Simple Pool,but okay,,,and Room is Good
and this month i come back and This Hotel already make new one..
after renovation Room and area all new and wonderfull
i like it, and i promise always stay at this hotel

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kylie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 April 2013

2nd time i stay at this Hotel,
is really good ,and all staff very friendly and always smile for me.
small restaurant but Nice food and yummy
and Wayan staff at Marketing always help me anything,
i want tour transport, motor bike,and everything..
she always do the best for me.
i will be back soon on august 2013.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Komarsings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2013

We stayed here over New Year's Eve and found the staff to be excellent, in particular the lady behind the reception who did her best to look after us.

The rooms are great (with much needed air conditioning!), pool is nice (swim up bar!!) and breakfast is included. Good location right near the beach but quieter being a walk away from downtown Kuta.

There was a gala for New Year's Eve that was great fun and I would thoroughly recommend this as a place to stay in downtown Bali (which can be a nightmare to find a nice, cheap place in a good location).

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2013

Good Hotel, Nice Location...just 5 minutes to Famous Kuta Beach...1 minutes to Leagin aArt Market, 5 Minutes to Bali Bomb Monument, and 5 minutes to the Night Club.
I'm very comfortable stay here
because his staff is very friendly and smiling

Room Tip: New Bath Room is nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tisya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.0 mi away
Serela Legian Hotel
Serela Legian Hotel
#49 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
0.1 mi away
Champlung Mas Hotel
Champlung Mas Hotel
#48 of 84 in Legian
3.5 of 5 bubbles 623 reviews
0.2 mi away
Duo Legian Hotel
Duo Legian Hotel
#59 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Loft Legian Hotel
Loft Legian Hotel
#24 of 84 in Legian
4.0 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fourteen Roses Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Legian Village Hotel
Legian Village Hotel
#60 of 84 in Legian
3.5 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosani Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosani Hotel

Property: Rosani Hotel
Address: Jalan Melasti Gg. Lebak Bene, Kuta (Legian Beach), Legian 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Legian
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosani Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located on a lane that runs parallel to the famous Kuta Beach, Rosani Hotel features 36 stylishly furnished Hotel Rooms overlooking a tropical garden and pool. Harmonized with clean and comfortable accommodation along with gracious staff will create a pleasant stay for every guest.In addition, walking distance to different varieties of restaurants, shopping stalls, and nightlife spots in Kuta district, Rosani Hotel will be the ultimate haven for travelers seeking a dynamic holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Rosani Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosani Hotel Legian
Rosani Hotel Bali/Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing