We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Diana Bali
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$35
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Magani Hotel and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FuramaXclusive Ocean Beach(Legian)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
97
96
49
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
96
49
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate pooleggs cookedoutdoor showerair conegg stationa great place to staymini barmee gorengground floorstayed here for nightshot watertaxivillaseminyakbalipoolside
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Our stay at diana was excellent location and excellent service.staff were nice and breakfast more than adequate.the only thing we could fault is the curtains could be darker to stop 5am sun in the room..

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikeopps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Far enough from the traffic jams but not too far from anywhere., Villa Diana stands out for its modern design and good rooms (though the mattress could have been better). The pool is good, the staff friendly (as always in Bali) and service ok.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KeithLoveard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Villa Diana is the perfect Villa for us as it is just at the opposite road from our Head Office. We can literally look out from the window and see the office.

The food is not excellent but during low season, you can order anything from the menu as your breakfast which come together with the hotel stay. Since is low season, we got a free room upgrade!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank el72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Villa Diana is a small boutique hotel which I recommend to all friends who come visit in legian.

Great central location makes it a central based.

Love the over-sized suites looking onto the swimming pool.

Great value food, service is more than great and really good value makes it popular choice.

Room Tip: Book the suites
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jasesyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

I have made countless trips to the beautiful island of Bali and have opted to stay at Villa Diana Bali at least 15 times. It is located so conveniently on the border of Legian and Seminyak which means it is only a short taxi ride away from EVERYTHING! The staff are so friendly and helpful and I Iove how special and 'at home' they make me feel. Nothing is ever too much hassle- even arranging private massage ladies to come each morning without having to go out to a salon. When I have travelled with groups in the past we have opted to stay at one of the private villas. The villas have an awesome private pool and entertaining area which is so nice when you want to have guests over or go for a late night swim. Villa Diana will always be my home base when visiting Bali because I love everything about it. I recommend Villa Diana to all of my family and friends and haven't had anything but great feedback yet. I can't wait for my next visit!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
6  Thank MoniqueVarnavides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews