We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“exceptional a little gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dianne P
Bunbury, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“exceptional a little gem”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We have stayed in a few villas over the past few years but this little gem beats all the others.
Great rooms with comfortable beds. The outside dining, kitchen and lounge area a great place to relax and entertain guests. We were welcomed by peter and given welcome drinks and fruit.
Wow what a start to a great holiday. The villa is kept immaculately clean by Kadek, what a lovely lady. Pool was great, probably could do with a few sun lounges.
Thank you Wanto and Hendro hope to visit your Villa again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall comfort of villa
Liked least: no rail to help get out of pool
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheriezy
Margaret River Region, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa with Amazing Staff!!! Highly recommended!!!”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I cannot say enough good things about this villa!!! I have stayed at so many places in Bali and this was by far best value for money. Fantastic facilities, beautiful staff, and great location (5 minute walk to Melasti St). The beds were large & comfortable, the air con nice & cold. All the kitchen appliances you could need or want. The pool was generous size for being a private pool & there was even room to park our car! It had every channel on TV so never missed a game of footy!!! I highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for an unbelievably wonderful Bali experience. The staff even went so far as to deliver a beautiful cake on my birthday!!! This villa and the staff get gold stars from me all round :) x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy D
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow..what an amazing villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Being a frequent traveller to Bali, I would have to say that this is the best place I have stayed at for value for money. Right from the start we were made to feel right at home. Everything was immaculate and everything was thought of, right down to travel plugs. Sarah, the villa manager, went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, including giving us a birthday cake for my birthday. The location is awesome, walking distance to everything in legian and a circle K located directly out the front
The beds were huge and so comfortable with satellite TV and all the modern comforts, we had the best sleep. The outdoor lounge area was perfect for entertaining with an entertainment system which we blue toothed our music from, as well as a fully equipped kitchen with all utensils and appliances for all our catering needs. Plus it had free wifi. The pool area was awesome and was kept very clean and maintained.
Overall, I would highly recommend to stay at this villa, I know I will be back. Thank you to Hendro, Wanto, Sarah and Made for making our stay amazing

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sawe26
Bad Hersfeld, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;