We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
TravelocityUS$30
CheapTicketsUS$30
Orbitz.comUS$30
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,133)
Filter reviews
1,133 results
Traveller rating
539
405
137
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
539
405
137
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky garden night life nice hotel noisy at night swimming pool strategic location walking distance nice stay hotel is located clean rooms superior room breakfast buffet clubs edy noise bali putri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 1,133 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Excellent Hotel and chose it based on reviews on TA. Centrally located in Kuta Legian. Music from Skygarden Bar plays until 3am but didn't bother me.

Special thanks to Edy & Putri at front desk to handle the Earthquake situation very well on 5th August.

Definitely will come back

Buffet Breakfast was top class

Room tip: Choose a room with Balcony. Back side rooms are marginally quieter on music at night
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neelu63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I cloudn't fault this place-staff, clean room, location were all great will definitely return and would recommend to anyone wanting a treat in london the bed are amazing and large room.. THANKS NEO+..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LingLingwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel staff very friendly and certainly Candra who works there she does everything to help you with a big smile. The hotel is well situated at walking distance from the center. You can also enjoy good food at the hotel for a good price.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 182nordina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

If you want to stay out late and go clubbing. This is the perfect spot and you can hear the music till 4am. However we slept quite well and the music didn’t bother us. It is good value for money. I would advise to get a balcony room. The room was fairly basic and didn’t even have a bottle opener or hand towels. Not the sort of hotel you would lounge around and relax at all day, but a great base close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Teenie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We are stayed in Neo+ for a couple of day for honeymoon. Room was clean, good breakfast and staff very friendly and helpfuly.
We very enjoy to stay at this hotel. Very recommended hotel at central legian kuta. We will be back to stay at Neo+ hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gstayoe y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews