We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place. Rural feel”
other travellers have booked this property
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2) 3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace.
3BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3 BR Villa (1) Garden (6000 m2)
3BR Villa (1) Veranda
3 BR Villa (1) Pool and Terrace
3BR Villa (1) Living-Dining
3 BR Villa (1) Kitchen
Dining
3BR Villa (1) Bedroom
Spa
3 BR villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Southside
3 BR Villa (2) Garden (10.000 m2)
3 BR Villa (2) Pool and Terrace
3 BR Villa (2) Livingroom
Kitchen
3 BR Villa (2) Bedroom
3 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2BR + 3BR Villa Bedroom Interior
3 BR Villa (2) Pool / Gazebo
3 BR Villa (2) Interior
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2BR Villa Northside
2 BR Villa Sunset
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa Gazebo
Solar Powered Villas
2 BR Villa Kitchen
2 BR Villa Interior
2 BR Villa En - Suite Bathroom
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
2 BR Villa Garden and Lotus Pond
2 BR Villa Garden (4000 m2)
2 BR Villa Pool and Terrace
View of East Javanese Volcanoes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AnnandBar...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place. Rural feel”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at rage Jeda villa. It is a beautiful villa with great staff and a lovely setting. We stayed 8 days and had some great snorkeling and walks in the area. The area is just starting to develop for tourism. But there are several good restaurants within walking distance. A couple of minor problems. Very slow wifi which we understand is endemic to e region. And a mysterious $450 dollar charge at the end of our stay which was quickly removed. It may have resulted from miscommunication between the owners; were not sure. This was a great stay and we would heartily recommend the place, but if you expect to be able to work via the web while there, that could be a problem

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thanks for your nice review. The 450 dollar was truly a mistake of ourselves, it should have been placed for our next coming guests. Sorry for that !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanjing
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amsterdam
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utrecht
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
countrycr...
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Out of this world - Jeda Villa is amazing!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our review is a little belated as we stayed here in June!

There are so many things that are wonderful about Jeda Villa, everything has been thought of and a lot of love has gone into creating this magical place.

Yes, the location is remote but I gather that if you are reading these reviews that is what you are looking for. The drive to Pemuteran from South Bali took about 4 hours. It is a beautiful drive but one we couldn't enjoy to the maximum due to one car sick child. Ketut is Jeda Villas driver and we thank him for his patience at our numerous stops for our car sick daughter. Those roads up to the mountains are very winding. (when we return we'll leave the kids at home!)

You can see how beautiful Jeda Villa is from the photographs but it is nothing compared with seeing it with your own eyes. The artwork, furniture, open design and beautiful gardens are just wonderful.

We had many plans to leave the villa and explore the area but the universe had other ideas, two kids with colds meant that we spent most of our days at the villa. I can't imagine a better place to be stuck at home, I think even if they were well we wouldn't have ventured far from the villa - everything you need is right there. We did lots of reading, swimming and relaxing. The lovely staff at Jeda Villa Bali cooked the most amazing meals and were so warm, always smiling and not at all obtrusive.

Our kids (5 and 6) also loved the villa with it's gorgeous pool and beautiful gardens.They especially loved the Jeda Shuttle which took us down to the village whenever we needed to go.

We thank Bart and Nico for creating this wonderful retreat in the most beautiful part of Bali. It is well worth the drive and we look forward to returning soon. The only bad thing, having stayed at Jeda Villa is that now nothing will be as good as Jeda Villa!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$234
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing