We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“A taste of paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of the villa
Swimmingpool with sunbeds on a wooden terrace swimmingpool in front of the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
40 reviews
Front view of the villa
Swimmingpool with sunbeds on a wooden terrace
swimmingpool in front of the villa
Swimmingpool with bale
Frontside of the villa
Master bedroom
second bedroom with 3 single beds
second bedroom with 3 single beds
Partly open air bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Sitting area on terrace
Big relaxing couch in a corner on the terrace
Another relaxing spot on the terrace
Kitchen area, well equiped
Private romantic dinner at the villa
Dining area on the terrace
Pond in front of the house
Amazing view from the terracce into the garden
Terrace at the swimmingpool
Villa and swimmingpool by night
Swimming pool with sunbeds and a Gazebo for relaxing
High tea at the swimminpool
Beautiful garden view
Big relaxing area in the garden
Lush tropical garden
The staff who will take care of you during your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pemuteran, Gerokgak, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adzaway
Perth
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Delightful Villa in North-West Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Difficult to draw yourself away from the Villa to explore a quiet area of Bali.
Discretely staffed by friendly locals, and they all make you feel so welcome.
The Villa is wonderful - well appointed, clean and comfortable.
The gardens are fantastic - 3500sqm landscaped with large pool, bbq area, shaded grassed areas.
We've stayed in several Villas in Bali and this property at the "bottom of the mountain" was lovely.
What's the catch? The 5 hour journey from the airport.
Worth it? You betcha!!
We look forward to returning - to enjoy the Villa and relax in the quiet North-West.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, grounds and staff
Liked least: Length of my stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holland
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spain
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enschede
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amsterdam
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$123
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing