We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed Beach and Diving Resort”
Review of Bali Oase Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bali Oase Resort
Reviewed 29 April 2012

Bali Oase Resort is a swiss/german run resort focusing on quality and personified tourism.
The few Bungalows all with ocean view, are widly spread over the property.
The welcome is very familial and the owners Jörg and Susi make you feel home.
The offered food and tourist activities are rather a wish programme than a menu card.
We (family 2 kids 5 and 7) stayed there in March 2012 for 5 days and had a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Heiri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joerg N, Inhaber at Bali Oase Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2012

Hello Heiri, thanks for your comment. We had a lot of pleasure having you and your Family in our little Paradise.
We hope all of you had a beautiful ending of your long Holidays, and hoping to seeing you some days back in our little Oase.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank erwin626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Сергей П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ale882016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lefacky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gaetan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bungalow mit Meerblick
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jürgen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pemuteran hotels
2.6 mi away
Adi Assri Beach Resort & Spa Pemuteran
2.3 mi away
Taman Selini Beach Bungalows
3 mi away
Matahari Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Taman Sari Bali Resort & Spa
3.1 mi away
Kinaara Resort & Spa
Kinaara Resort & Spa
#3 of 9 in Pemuteran
299 reviews
2.2 mi away
Pondok Sari Beach Bungalow Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Oase Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Oase Resort

Address: Sendang Pasir 43 | Gerokgak, Pemuteran, Gerokgak 81155, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Gerokgak > Pemuteran
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 26 Speciality Lodging in Pemuteran
Price Range: £37 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bali Oase Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautiful Resort is located in the northwest of Bali, outside Pemuteran Village. All bungalows are charming, individual and with an amazing ocean view. The restaurant offers various fine food. Every day bought fresh from the market to complete the culinary pleasure for our guests. If you are looking for a tranquil, authentic and familiar place outside of the tourism area or you are just looking for the different art of diving: this is the place you are dreaming of. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Bali Oase Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Oase Resort Pemuteran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing