We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Guan Xiang Century Hotel
Ranked #24 of 148 Hotels in Yilan County
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Stayed 1 night at this great hotel with external and in-room spa. There were steam baths and fish spa in the external area. Fun for the kids. Great location as it is walking distance to international fast food outlets and Taiwan local food stores. Wide selection of food served for breakfast.

The only dis-advantage there is no in-room Wifi. More for leisure, not for work

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Westngals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Guan Xiang Century Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 19 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2013

Spacious & neat room. Variety choices of foods for buffet dinner & breakfast and the foods was good. Enjoy both in-room & outdoor spa especially the in-room spa! Having spa while watching tv in room! It was pretty relax~ You may found some local delicacies & souvenirs at street nearby to the hotel. Also, enjoy foot or back massage nearby (with charges).

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mayberlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Stayed in July 2012 with family. A cousin booked it for us. It was very unusual stay for my family because we were raised in the West. The room were very small but clean. Japanese style rooms. I feel it is meant for couples because it just seems romantic and condoms provided with the usual soap, shampoo and toothbrushes. Slippers and kimono provided in room as well as a local dessert- a type of wafer. The buffet dinner and breakfast was outstanding. Many different varieties from sushi to noodles to interesting meats like frog. Hotel is on a side street and appears somewhat nondescript but is booked pretty solid while we were there. It has natural hot springs outdoors as well as indoor in each room. Seems to be very popular with Asian travelers and met many people from different places there, esp Mainland China. Beside the hot springs were the fish pedicure. Most unusual and fun. It has to be seen to be believed. Our feet was smoother after the pedicure. No time limit to how long you can sit there, as long as the spa was open. Just remember to bring swin cap because will not let you in to the hot springs unless a cap is worn. It was strange to have the fish eat our callouses. Not painful, but strange sensation. Facility seems clean. I would recommend it to couples to try and see how you like it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Woodcliffmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

The spas were good, especially the one in your own room! Outdoor will be good for children play, which also includes the fish spa. Room was well kept. Buffet breakfast was ok. Hotel is also within 100m of foot reflexology and back massage shop. Free wifi on ground floor and in the cafe.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank hmsg128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 芸 陳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bigan317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroltaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yilan County hotels
0.2 mi away
Just Sleep @ Jiao Xi Hotel
Just Sleep @ Jiao Xi Hotel
#5 of 148 in Yilan County
558 reviews
0.1 mi away
Living Water Hotel
Living Water Hotel
#7 of 148 in Yilan County
188 reviews
0.5 mi away
Evergreen Resort Hotel - Jiaosi
Evergreen Resort Hotel - Jiaosi
#3 of 148 in Yilan County
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wellspring by Silks
Wellspring by Silks
#4 of 148 in Yilan County
392 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hefong Hot Spring Resort Jiaoxi
Hefong Hot Spring Resort Jiaoxi
#37 of 148 in Yilan County
34 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hefong Villa Faddism Hotel
Hefong Villa Faddism Hotel
#33 of 148 in Yilan County
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guan Xiang Century Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guan Xiang Century Hotel

Address: No.6 Lane 66 Ren'ai Road, Jiaoxi Town, Yilan County, Taiwan (Formerly Guan Xiang Four Seasons Hotel)
Region: Taiwan > Yilan County
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 148 Hotels in Yilan County
Price Range: £98 - £234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Guan Xiang Century Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Guan Xiang Century Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing