We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great people, nice rooms, good spa”
Review of Champagne Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Champagne Hotel
Ranked #56 of 165 Hotels in Yilan County
Reviewed 26 April 2012

Staff is very helpful and friendly, both the younger two speak good English. They even picked us up from a nearby location when it was raining without us even asking!

Stayed here 2 seperate occasions. The spa in B1 is good, all indoors though. More jets and water massagers than Ive ever seen. 3 good hot pools and sauna/steam.

Breakfast was standard buffet the first night. Second stay they had breakfast delivered to our room at our desired time, nice touch!

Location is great, very close to the street markets.

Only bad thing I can say is the bed is rock hard, though I still slept well AND went back a 2nd time, so I am not letting it knock the score down.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the small dining area, table and four small stools, its like a suite. #510 or 5...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saboru77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 25 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank sarahcheung523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 555peggyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank 蘭玉 張
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 3cwilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fongshek6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yilan County hotels
0.4 mi away
Jiaoxi Hot Springs Hotel
Jiaoxi Hot Springs Hotel
#91 of 165 in Yilan County
6 reviews
0.2 mi away
58 Hot Spring Hotel
58 Hot Spring Hotel
#62 of 165 in Yilan County
29 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairytale Yi Su Hotel Jiaoxi
Fairytale Yi Su Hotel Jiaoxi
#16 of 165 in Yilan County
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Original Hot Spring Hotel
Original Hot Spring Hotel
#128 of 165 in Yilan County
6 reviews
0 mi away
Jade Spring Hot Spring Hotel
Jade Spring Hot Spring Hotel
#58 of 165 in Yilan County
7 reviews
10.4 mi away
Anho Hotel
Anho Hotel
#17 of 165 in Yilan County
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Champagne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Champagne Hotel

Address: No.8 Zhongxiao Road, Jiaoxi Town, Yilan County 262, Taiwan
Region: Taiwan > Yilan County
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 165 Hotels in Yilan County
Price Range: £20 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Champagne Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Champagne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing