We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Adena Inn(Chillicothe)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Chillicothe)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
36
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
2
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssouthern ohiogreat night's sleepcomplimentary breakfast was greatworkout roomdesk staffbreakfast staffsausagefront deskbreakfast areaeasy accessindoor poolwould stay here againpropertyhulutvhighwaylotion
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for a late Valentine's day in March. We were already unpacked and settled in when we noticed ants in the bathroom. The bed was uncomfortable and the temperature wouldn't adjust correctly as it was too warm in the room.

The pool was well taken care of, though. The chlorine was just right, not too overbearing

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank livh90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke A, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for staying at Fairfield Chillicothe. We apologize for the inconvience of the ants. I am glad that we were able to compensate you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with three teens. The hotel was very clean and quiet. I was able to relax because the facility was so clean! Has a small pool. Hotel staff was very friendly. This was my second time at this hotel. Has many restaurants and stores close. Very close to interstate. Breakfast was very nice.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank travelmom0002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke A, Director of Sales at Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for staying with us while in Chillicothe. We are so happy you enjoyed our clean hotel and wonderful breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Not sure when this was built, but it is obviously a new property and is awesome! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were modern, clean and well appointed with a fridge and microwave. Will stay here again next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COsporter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed there for one night in March 2017. We were on our way from Michigan to Florida and my three year old daughter came down with the tummy flu and we had to stop. The hotel staff was so kind to us! The delivered tummy calming snacks to our room. We were able to wash her clothes in the washing machines on our floor. This hotel was absolutely wonderful in every way. I would highly recommend for families!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Shawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms and lobby. Every staff person we met was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was overwhelming with so many choices!! The lotion in the rooms even smelled good, not like normal smelly hotel lotion.
One tiny complaint. The single ply, sandpaper TP could be improved.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank NativeNCTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews