We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Adena Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Chillicothe)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
111
74
30
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
74
30
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancakesthe past yearsno elevatorpancake makerroom was cleanparking lot isa great stayfirst floorrecommend this hotelstaff was friendlyking bedclean placeyogurthotel staffvery comfortable stayin townan older hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The service is always top notch, All the staff is professional, courteous and very fun to talk with. The rooms, bathrooms ,bedding and towels are spotless, The beds and pillows are very comfotable. All rooms have a microwave and mini fridge. New manager Nicole is fantastic.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CINDY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Cindy D.,

Thanks again for leaving us and the Trip Advisor community about your experience with our property . We like to hear all of the wonderful things you have to say about our staff and property and we do appreciate you being a loyal Best Western guest.

Thank you, Nicole Fraley _AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I stayed at the Best Western Adena Inn for business on my way to a show in Indianapolis. The staff was very helpful and attentive and the quality of the room and over hotel was very nice. The location is great as it is near shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tommy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Mr. Tommy G,

We are glad that you have chose to stay with us and that your stay was a great one. We look forward to your return the next time you come back this way.

Thank you,
Nicole Fraley- AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Rooms were very clean, and up-dated. Plenty of restaurants in the area , many within walking distance. Hotel sets back from the road behind a bank, which makes it somewhat hard to find, need to keep a close out for the sign, however this location also cuts down on the road noise. Check-in was easy, Stephannie at the front desk was very friendly, and helpful , a very nice young lady. I recommend this hotel, and will be staying here again.

Room Tip: sets back from the road, so need to keep a close watch for the sign.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank safety6737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Safety6737,

We appreciate your feedback and are ecstatic that you enjoyed you stay with us and
we really hope to see you the next time you come through town.
Thank you,
Nicole Fraley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Okay but over priced. There is not much else to say but we are required to write 200 characters. During a significant snow and while the parking area was cleaned the entrance and other doorways were snow packed and slip hazard.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RockyCliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Mr.Cliff
I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not a pleasant one. We do appreciate your feedback and I do hope that you would give us another opportunity to serve you if you are ever in the area again.
Thank you,
Nicole Fraley-AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

The front desk associate was very helpful and cheerful. We were able to enjoy a relaxing night with restaurants and shopping close by. The Breakfast was good and quick, allowing us to get back on the road quickly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Leanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWAdenaInn, Manager at Best Western Adena Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear Leanna M,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back when you are able to return this way. I do hope we continue to provide a wonderful experience for you and others in the future! Like you had mentioned, there are multiple restaurants to dine in or take out, that are located close to the hotel and within walking distance. We are located in a great part of town surrounded by restaurants, shopping and more! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us a review!
Sincerely,
Nicole Fraley-AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews