We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of WataLilyPad

View of house from Lake Hamilton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of house from Lake Hamilton
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of house from Lake Hamilton
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stanley Y
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A great place to relax and spend time with the family. Owners are great people, eager to please guests. House has everything you need for a getaway. Easy fishing right off the dock.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
348anthon...
Melissa, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent guys weekend spot!”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a weekend away for the guys, this house is perfect. Lakefront property, boat rental close by, and the hospitality is second to none. Will definitely book this place again. Be sure to ask the boat rental place where the loca sand bars are on the lake! This house had everything we needed and then some.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you for such a great review! We enjoyed having you here. All of you are certainly welcome to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Shawna,
Thank you so very much for the Great Review!! Bob and I try to make our guests visit here as worry free and relaxing and Fun as possible.
Thank you again, we look forward to you and your family visiting us again!
Bob and Anni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A very nice location.”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our family enjoyed our stay tremendously. The owners are friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything that we needed. The only critique that we have is that the listing info stated that there are 3 bathrooms. When we got there we discovered that there is 1 large bathroom with a tub and 2 small half-baths. We didn't have any problems sharing but we were all family, but it might have been awkward otherwise. We look forward to staying in this house again when we travel to Hot Springs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners concerns for our comfort and needs
Liked least: Bathroom description in listing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed Watalilypad! We enjoyed having you all here and look forward to your return!
James and Anni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing