We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #9 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2013 via mobile

I spent one night for business at staybridge. Due to the excellent customer service, price, social hour (drinks, dinner, breakfast) all complimentary, location, cleanliness...

I can't say enough good things. I will be back!!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2013

We've stayed in our share of other Staybridge hotels, but this one has the smallest living/kitchen space we've ever experienced. We had a 2-bedroom unit and I can't comprehend how they expect people to be able to maneuver in that tiny space! We thought breakfast was pretty mediocre for this brand, too. We spent the rest of our visit in another hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MsCheap1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs, AR.
I apologize you were not satisfied with your stay with us. IHG has brand standards for the dimensions of the rooms for each Staybridge. I apologize our rooms appeared to be smaller in size than other Staybridge Suites.
We hope you give us another chance the next time you are in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

It was my experience with the STAYBRIDGE SUITES HOT SPRINGS, that they will charge an unreasonable and unfair fee for disregarding the rule on smoking.

In my case, the staff have charged my credit card multiple times this unreasonable fee.

I would like to suggest to this property, that a sign be prominently displayed of fees to be applied. Giving the quest the knowledge of what to expect if rule is disregarded.

This was my first time stay. Not, a good experience.

Room Tip: Always ask about fees.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Valda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
I apologize you were not aware of the smoking charge. However, at check in, you have to sign a registration card stating that we are 100% non-smoking and that if you smoke in a room, you will be charged a $200.00 smoking fee plus tax.
If you feel that we have made an error, please feel free to contact me at 501-525-6500.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Our group consisted of eleven motorcycles and fifteen people from the Des Moines, Iowa area. We arrived after a long day on the bikes and we were quite worn out from the day of beautiful riding. Upon entering the hotel is is very clean and welcoming. There was a social hour in progress as we checked in. We all enjoyed soup, sandwiches and salad for dinner as well as beer and wine. Chris, the kind and friendly gentlemen who took care of the hospitality center, was an absolute joy. He went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. We greatly appreciated his dedication to his work and to the guests of the hotel. His is an absolute asset to this hotel. We stayed for two nights and the rooms were great, the breakfast buffet was wonderful and the staff, in particular Chris, were very kind. Definitely a place our group will come back to if in Hot Springs, Arkansas again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JBollman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you and your motorcycle group enjoyed staying with us! I completely agree, Chris is definitely an asset to our hotel.
We hope everyone made it back home safely! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Beautiful location, the lake is on both sides of the hotel, on highway 7 about 3 miles from the downtown area but there are lots of good places to eat and shop nearby. The hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. Great free hot breakfast buffet, lovely rooms with full size fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and a two burner stove -- complete with utensils and dinnerware. The only drawback is that the free WIFI is a bit annoying (I don't think they have enough bandwidth for the demand). The large shower could accommodate 4 to 6 people if not more... Nice decor and well lit.

Room Tip: to ensure a good view of the lake, get a room on the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drawknob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you at our property next time you are in the Hot Springs area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times this year. I can tell you the staff runs this hotel top notch. If I ever need anything they take care of me and are super friendly. I will not stay at any other hotel in Hot Springs Arkansas. If you want a great room and great service you need to go to this hotel. Would like to say the girls at the front desk check you in fast and greet you with a smile. Love this hotel.
Thanks
Jamie Wilhite

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2013

Mr. Wilhite,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experiences while at our property. We are happy to hear you love our hotel and that we are your first choice while in Hot Springs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I'm orignially from Hot Springs, so I already have a knowlege of the area and best places to stay.This hotel is one of the best in the Hot Springs area. Staybridge is in a great location! Very close to Lake Hamilton, some of the best restaurants, and great shopping. Staff is very professional and accommodating.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrandyS2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
478 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
899 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £68 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing