We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot Springs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Hot Springs”
Reviewed 22 October 2011

We stayed for two nights extended to 3 because we loved Hot Springs. The hotel was just right, ask for a Lake view room as the view is incredible.
The staff were all really nice, especially the girl on reception who gave us loads of help and advice on places to go and things to see.
Good food at Fishermans Wharf restaurant and the Back Porch grill both a short drive away.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,012 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    339
    141
    59
    48
See reviews for
351
437
25
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2011

I recently stayed at this hotel on business. I stay at a lot of hotels and this one was top notch. The employees at the front desk staff were very courteous. Next morning the ladies in the hall preparing for cleaning other rooms said good morning and wished me a nice day. In my business I travel a lot and a simple friendly smile goes a long way with me. Thanks to the fine folks at this hotel. I will definitely be staying here on every trip back to Hot Springs.

Matt F.
US Bank Regional Acct Manager

Room Tip: If you are looking for a great view and a King bed is all you need, ask for room with balcony lookin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sushiforushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benbrook, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2011

First Id like to say don't always believe a negative review, because I did, and it cost us a beautiful view and a great night on our first night in Hot Springs.This Hotel and the people are some of the friendliest people Ive ever met.As a Texan that says alot. Now, this hotel sets right on lake Hamilton and the View is amazing. If you are a family looking to stay at a clean,neat,budget friendly,Family friendly Hotel with access to Restaurants of any kind, stores in case you left something at home and central to places you can canoe, jet ski, Fish,boat,swim, just have fun, this is the place to stay.Now if your looking for upscale w room service, restuarant in the hotel, A breakfast buffet with all the bells and whistles this wont work for you. The rooms are spacious and if you book early enough you can have a balcony view of lake Hamilton. They do have a breakfast buffet that will satisfy your hunger.The pool is located about 25 feet from lake again awsome view, my only bummer which was very minor is you can fish off the pier off the dock right at the hotel though the weekend we were there not much was bitting though again way to many places to fish very close.Our saty was great And Hot Springs is one beautiful place, The Staff at this hotel was very friendly and accomadating with directions and thiings to do. We will be back

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Please be advised to not leave anything of value in your room. House keeping will claim they never seen it. I will not be staying at this hotel ever again. Sorry to post a bad review..but I would like other customers to be aware if they plan to stay at the Baymont in Hot Springs Arkansas.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank classified2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2011

I am a single Dad with three kids and once again we found the Baymont very clean and comfortable. We have stayed there numerous times over the last couple of years and the hotel along with its entire staff is always at its best. We love that the hotel is on the lake, beautiful views. The price is very reasonable for all we get. The hotel is quiet and restful,,and with the high temps outside {105}, our room was nice and cold..

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kozi777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Star City, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2011

3 Wonderful days. Very Clean, Friendly, Beautiful View. I would give this hotel 10 Stars. Will Be back Soon...The Frenchs Star city, AR.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunshine55745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Hall, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2011

This hotel is very clean and looks really new. Everything was so nice, it included free continental breakfast, and the staff was fabulous! I have nothing bad to say about our stay.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kristolbrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
474 reviews
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
236 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#7 of 45 in Hot Springs
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing