We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have stayed at this location before, the hotel is clean...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

744 - 750 of 1,050 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Eddie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sheryl-brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2013

First, the place is very easy to find, right on Hwy 7 as you are coming in to Hot Springs from the south.

It is near the water, so you have three choices, room with normal view, room with a view of the water and room with a balcony and view of the water, with different prices for the three.

The place is very nice to look at, the rooms are very clean and the beds very comfortable. It was also one of the quietest places that we have stayed at.

The only small complaints were that those at the front desk are not very out going and the breakfast was mediocre at best. We had to find another place to eat breakfast.

They do honor federal/government rates, so be sure to ask.

Will we stay there again? You bet!

Room Tip: If you chose a room (non balcony) that over looks the lake, don't expect the window to open so t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevieGee82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

My wife and I stayed several nights in a room with a view of the lake,beautiful view. All the staff were very caring and helpful. The girl working the desk both evenings was most accommodating and very helpful ,we asked her about some of the local restaurants and her opinions of some of them and they were most helpful. We had some great meal during our stay and she also helped map our way around,she's a keeper! Loved the breakfasts ,truly enjoyed our stay

Room Tip: Ask for room with whew of the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cooper B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
486 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
425 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £55 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing