We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank TamraNoe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,046)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 1,047 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rhenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Approximately 60 of our relatives gathered here for a long weekend recently.

There was so much to do: swimming, feeding the turtles and ducks, visiting with the older folks and listening to 'tall tales', sightseeing in Hot Springs, relaxing on the back deck and enjoying the beautiful day.

Breakfast was better than most 'free breakfast bars' with biscuits, gravy, eggs, sausage as well as the usual yogurts, cereals, toast, etc.

Rooms were clean and everything seemed to be in good repair.
All staff that I encountered seemed friendly. Checkin and out was short and sweet.

Really liked that pool area cannot be seen from busy road.





Stayed: August 2014
2  Thank sandihil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel has a beautiful view of the lake---we were on the first floor, facing the lake. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good! It was a lovely experience!! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Loved the hotel and the service. Being on the lake was great. Loved the breakfast! Will be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights. Had that feeling like they really cared about me. The breakfast was hot and good nothing special. Was kinda sad they took the waffle makers out, but it was good. The room was cleaned each day. The hotel was clean and wonderful. I loved being on the lake, sitting outside on the picnic tables was a great time. Will be back!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank cowboysfan373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
484 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
6.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
248 reviews
0.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
425 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 5321 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#7 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £57 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing