We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summit Lake Resort(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
333
125
32
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
125
32
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleschoice hotelsindoor pool and hot tubgreat place to stayvery nice hotelroom was cleanthe breakfast areahot breakfaststayed here for two nightsfree breakfastfront desk staffdefinitely stay here againking suitethe staff was friendly and helpfulsitting areamagic springsbathhouse row
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

We had not been to Hot Springs in close to 30 years.. so we were not familiar with a place to stay. We just picked a room by availability over the phone and felt lucky to get it. The clerks at front desk were so nice and friendly. I travel often and that's not always the case. Front desk was so helpful even the next day when we were asking directions as to how to get to events around town. Will definitely be back and soon...we loved Hot Springs!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janette l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We bring students to Hot Springs every year. This is where we stay. The staff is always very accommodating, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast is good. We are set up with direct billing to our school district so check-in and check-out is a breeze. Love staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We are always so comfortable in our room with a jacuzzi. The staff at check-in are always efficient and friendly. It's obvious people take pride in working here and management treats them well. The breakfast was good (I could still do low carb with scrambled eggs and sausage and wife liked yogurt and fruit. Coffee is hot and fresh). We brought family here last summer for a mini-vacation and they were impressed as well.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank OzarkGateway870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My husband and I stayed here and we absolutely loved it. Service was great, employees was extremely generous. I will be coming back, I have never had wonderful service like this ! Topping things off they had a wonderful free breakfast, check in was quick, and the indoor pool is always a plus. I am glad tripadvisor wonderful comments about this hotel was true !

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JTaylor1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We chose this hotel mainly for the location - a few minutes drive north to the National Park and bath houses a few minutes drive south to Garvan Gardens. The mall and tons of food choices are also nearby.

We stayed in a double queen room - the rooms were large with a living room area and a separated sleeping area plus a large work desk. They were well appointed and extremely clean. The hotel was completely full both nights we stayed here but it was very quiet and we slept well.

Two nice extra touches:
1) On the night stand was a box with two electric outlets and two usb outlets to charge all our phones and gadgets - no hunting for plugs behind the bed!
2) There were 4 pillows on each bed, two firm pillows and two soft pillows - a nice touch to help you sleep better

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasTraveller56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews