We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #5 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We came to Hot Springs with the intention of not staying the night,but after a long day at Magic Springs we decided we did not want to drive the 3 hours home. So without having a reservation anywhere we went here and they had 2 rooms left. My husband snatched up a king room, and it was more than we bargained for! The bed was comfortable...especially the pillows! The room was clean and smelled pleasant. The breakfast was great also-almost anything you could want..eggs,sausage,biscuits,waffles,cereal,muffins,toast,etc.
We plan on making another visit in the next few months and will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cassandra531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boron58, Manager at Comfort Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

I'm so glad you guys decided to stop in when you did! We enjoyed having you and I hope that you will make this your new home away from home while in Hot Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (486)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 486 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

We decided last minute to visit Hot Springs for 1 night. Hotel had mobility accessible room available with tub. We arrived shower chair wasn't in room; I had to go get it from front desk later. Room was right next to pool. Pool doesn't close to 11 according to front desk. We heard multiple kids the entire evening slamming doors and talking. Hotel needs to improve doors or something to reduce noise. Most people go to bed before 11. No handheld shower and shower chair wasn't transfer chair so wheelchair bound husband wasn't able to fully enjoy his morning shower. Breakfast was okay but should include sugar free syrup and jelly and Greek yogurt for those that must count carbs.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dabysgirl2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The ladies at this Comfort Suites in Hot Springs really know how to connect with their guests! We had a great conference and loved the amenities! Our conference attendees enjoyed their time there! Awesome!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I had a great stay at the Comfort Suites in Hot Springs last weekend. The hotel staff was very nice, the room was nice and very clean. We are usually Hilton Honors loyalists, but we will stay at this hotel from now on! Our room was on the 4th floor on the East side of the hotel and it was very quiet.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank smillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

After reading reviews we decided to try Comfort Suites and it was a great decision. Our room was clean, spacious, and beautiful. The lobby and eating area was nice and staff was courteous. Price was quite reasonable too. We would highly recommend it

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Jamie was amazing at check in. She was extremely friendly...the nicest hostess we had on this trip. We had some trouble with the TV and she hand wrote instructions for resetting the remote for us. Very nice pool area with heated pool. The breakfast buffet area was crowded but the staff did a great job restocking everything. Excellent stay!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank drwatson32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We spent two nights and visited Garvan Woodland Garden. Excellent accommodations And Tour of gardens. Comfortable room and welcoming staff, great breakfast too. Beds are super comfy! We hope to return often to experience more of what the area offers.

Room Tip: We were on the top end closest to highway and have no complaints. But otherendmay have had shaded p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Service
2  Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
251 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
402 reviews
3.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
3.3 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £74 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing