We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A Great Value on a Nearly New Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Nolensville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
71 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A Great Value on a Nearly New Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2010

We stayed here for two nights with our two children. The hotel is only 15 months old and was very clean. The rooms were spacious. The desk clerks very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was fresh and enough of a variety to please everyone in our family. The hotel is conveniently located near everything that we planned to do and see in Hot Springs. We would highly recommend staying here!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TNSuperteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    290
    108
    27
    5
    6
See reviews for
178
132
5
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2010

The hotel appeared to be new. It was very clean and fresh. The beds were sooooo soft and cozy with lots of pillows. My room was very nice, cool, quite, and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect for me because I don't eat very much in the morning. I have not one complaint. The service was great and the people were very professional. The hotel is not very far from downtown attractions, places to eat or the mall. Do not get this hotel confused with The Comfort Inn and Suites. I highly recommend that you stay here if you are a couple or single.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lyric24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conroe, TX
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2010

Stayed here a couple of days, clean, nice rooms, great pool and good breakfast. Very nice - no complications. Got home, realized I left my camera in the room, they mailed it to me. Will definitely stay here again. Great location.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2010

Based heavily on Trip Advisor reviews, we stayed here for 2 nights during a short getaway and were extremely pleased. Except for the downtown historical district, Hot Springs is a driving area and Comfort Suites provides an excellent location for heading in any direction. Access to Central Ave. is very close, as is the bypass freeway. But this proximity did not cause any highway noise in our room. Our reservation was handled flawlessly and the staff was quite efficient. Beds, linens, and toiletries were of consistent high quality and the facility projects an overall impression of newness. The breakfast had a good selection and items were constantly refreshed. Overall value was very high and we thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bobg2588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2010

Stayed here for the Apple Blossom (Zenyatta!) and the Arkansas Derby. Good convenient location to the track. They did not jack up their prices as much as the other hotels and this was a great deal overall, clean and modern and very good breakfast included in the price. Employees and front desk were very friendly.. Not in the historic section or in the National Park with great views, etc.. but Hot Springs is a small down and these were in easy driving distance. A good basic hotel we would stay at again. Could have higher quality bed linens/pillows for the price (otherwise I would have given this 5 stars).

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OTTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, AR
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2010

We loved staying at the Comfort Suites and were sad to have to go home after only two short days. We reserved a King suite with in-room whirlpool bath for two. The room was HUGE and very comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all the questions that we had for them about the area and local attractions. The location is great as it is right in the middle of bath house row and the newer section with the mall and chain resturants. Walgreen's is just across the street, and there's a Supercenter just up the road for any incidentals along the way. We plan to stay here for all future visits to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ArkansasBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houston
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2010

My family and I had the opportunity to go to Hot Springs,Arkansas for a long weekend and we loved the Comfort Suites! The service there was wonderful! The desk attendants were very kind, helpful, friendly, like family! The rooms were very nice, beautifully decorated, quiet, and comforting. Our bed was the best night sleep we've ever had! I need to find out what mattress they use. The location was easy in and out and close to everything. Our boys loved the pool and the breakfast every morning! The staff was so friendly and always smiling. We highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank happycamper10090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#6 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 43 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 801 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
3.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 43 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Hot Springs

Property: Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Address: 320 Nash St, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6413
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing