We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Maumelle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 November 2012

I can't say enough about this place. I stay there twice a year for a girls getaway and have never been disappointed. Larry and the rest of the staff take excellent care of us and make it feel just like home! The hotel has been remodeled and looks great, highly recommend!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    138
    45
    21
    14
    9
See reviews for
77
69
5
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maumelle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 October 2012

My friends and I take a trip to Hot Springs twice a year, and we always stay at Comfort Inn. The rooms are clean and the staff is excellent. Larry and the gang always go above and beyond to make our stay memorable. The hotel is located close to the mall and numerous restaurants. An excellent continental breakfast is included.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maumelle, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2012

Our scrapbooking group has a retreat twice a year, and we stay here each trip. Larry and his staff help make our stay enjoyable every time. Rooms are clean and bed and pillows are very comfortable. Location is great near shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheDaisyButton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 September 2012

We have a group stay there for a weekend twice/year. The staff is fabulous & so anxious to accommodate and make our stay fun. We take over the conference room to scrapbook until all hours of the night (er, early morning) and have a great time. The rooms are comfortable & clean. Breakfast is alway delicious! Great value!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda5956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maumelle, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2012

A group of us come to this hotel twice a year for a scrapbook retreat. We stay two nights, and use the large conference room. The staff is friendly and helpful and always makes us feel welcome. We have been coming for several years, and many of the same people work there. That is always a good sign to me! The rooms are well-priced and clean. The beds are so comfortable with lots of pillows! They recently did some renovations, so it seems brand new! The hotel is centrally located, so it puts a traveler close to all of the many wonderful attractions in the area. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff. They make us feel right at home!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2012

This is the perfect place to stay for a weekend trip to Hot Springs. My family and I come to Hot Springs a few times a summer and we have tried lots of hotels in the area. This one is by far the best value, and we will be returning in the years to come. You are minutes from everything- downtown, the lake, Magic Springs, etc. The staff was overly accommodating and quickly brought me all the toiletries my kids forgot.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 September 2012

My new wife and I stayed here this summer for our honeymoon in Hot Springs and absolutely loved it. All staff from the front desk to the house keepers were extremely friendly and helpful. We could not have picked a more convenient location and will definitely be coming back next year for our 1 year anniversary!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 3627 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Hot Springs
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing