We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for business or pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #12 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great for business or pleasure”
Reviewed 21 March 2014

My husband stays here once a month and he says he enjoys the comfortable beds (and believe me he isn't easy to please). Very clean rooms. We stayed one night in March and even though there was a youth group there it was still very quiet.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KT-artist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
K T thank you for sharing your thoughts about our new double pillow top mattresses (especially the part about about your husband). There are times during the year we do have youth groups and we do talk to the chaperones about what we expect from the kids and they do a great job.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    45
    21
    14
    11
See reviews for
83
71
5
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was spacious enough that although we had 2 teenagers with us, we were crowded. The room and bath were clean and generous with the amount of bath cloths and towels compared to other places we have stayed. They have a nice pool with towels available. Shampoo, soap, blow dryer, iron and board were also provided free of charge in the room along with a fridge and micro-wave that are hidden in a cabinet. Tip: Any noises coming from the room, including Mom's cooing to babies, can be readily heard in the hallway. Staff are incredibly friendly. Free breakfast. It is a smoke free environment but for you smokers there are designated areas out doors. There's also a family restaurant located across the parking lot within easy walking distance along with a Walgreen's. We had a nice stay here but if I go again I'll ask for a corner room away from all the plumbing noises and hallway traffic.

Room Tip: Corner rooms would be quieter with more privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Linda S you comments about the spacious rooms, the beds and pillows, Our housekeeping staff works very hard every day to make the rooms very clean.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeland TN
Level 6 Contributor
336 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Breakfast was good but a little crowded. Hotel service was fine but nothing outstanding. Room was clean and comfortable. Very close to horse racing, downtown and other attractions. I would stay here again if the rate was a little lower.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LakelandLady87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Lakeland Lady 87
Just a note to thank you for your review of our hotel. We value any and all comments made by our guests. We try to position our hotel rates by the time of the year and demand. I hope you will come again and if you will call me personally I will try to provide the best rate i can for you. Thank you again for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alma, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed over 3/7-3/9/14 and had a wonderful experience. Check in was quick and room was clean upon check in. Bed was AMAZING and you get plenty of pillows with different Thickness for your comfort which I loved! Breakfast was very good and variety was available. Only reason I didn't grade Excellent is housekeeping didn't refill our coffee condiments or cups for our 2nd evening but my husband just ran down and got what we needed from the foyer. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noiseyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Noiseone What a nice review of our hotel. The upgreded bedding in our rooms has been well received by all our guests. The different pillow types are very popular. I have shown the room attendent staff your comments about the coffee not being refilled they are very sorry for this error. Thank you for the rerview and we look forward to your return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I've stayed at this property many times and its always one of the best. Always clean and comfortable. I want to make a shout out to Mr. Larry, he is an asset to this hotel no doubt... I always come back here.. because it is dependable, clean, great location and i know i will be taken care of when i am a guest at this property. Great Job Team comfort Inn & Suites Hot Springs

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Mindy M
Thank you for the opportunity to have you as a repeat guest. It gives me pleasure to share your comments with the staff about your stay. Also, sometimes the weather throws us a curve and we do everything we can to make a tough situation beter for our guests. It is a Team effort and again thank you for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

This was a great experience. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and were very comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast and convenient location. I would be happy to stay here again!! Very nice for families.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JDLD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
JDLD 14
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel. It makes our staff feel good about their efforts when there are positive things said about their efforts. We look forward to your return trip to Hot Springs and to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottsboro, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Clean and spacious room and bath. Great bedding. Convenient parking with plenty of well lit and secure parking spaces. Super friendly staff. Definitely would recommend and will stay here again next visit to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FlowerGammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LKD1949, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Flower Gammy
Your comments you have shared about our hotel especially the well lit and secure parking areas are things sometime we forget. I thank you for reminding me of those features. Thank you for the comment about the clean, spacious room & bath and the recommendation that you would stay here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
471 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
149 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 45 in Hot Springs
199 reviews
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
3.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 3627 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-6404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Hot Springs
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing