We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Fun!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Modern and trendy place for your getaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Modern and trendy place for your getaway
Master bath with oversized jacuzzi
Private dock
Upstairs can be used as 3rd bedroom or gameroom.
Natural light floods in with these gorgeous windows
Guest bathroom
Open floor plan makes for fun and easy entertaining
Master suite with King size bed and lake view
Upstairs full bathroom
Enjoy the great view!
Master bath walk in shower
Master walkin closet, very roomy
Master bath with walk in closet, over sized shower and jacuzzi
Memories in the making
fishing off the private dock
kayaks included with rental
Locked gates to prevent young children access to lakefront.
2nd locked gate for added security.
Great place for evening of relaxation
Fully fenced in back yard overlooking waterfront.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jjlrmommy
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Fun!”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved this place! It was a great place to get away, very quiet spot on the lake. Great for relaxing! The decor is unique inside and out. A modern spacious floor plan that is clean and comfortable. We will definitely come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thanks for staying at the house. You were a great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabrina D
1 review
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This lake house is very clean and beautiful. I would definitely stay again. Perfect for a family with kids because of the opened upstairs room or just a hangout for a group of friends!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Thank you for the nice review, we enjoyed having you as a guest at our home in Hot Springs, we look forward to having you come back to our lakefront getaway. Doug and Lita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erika B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the best time at this beautiful home in Hot Springs! The house is even better than the pictures, if you can believe it. They built a magnificent home and didn’t cut any corners. Our favorites were the concrete floors and floor to ceiling windows! It was so relaxing to go kayaking in the morning, and sit on the porch at night. Downtown is a short drive down the fun curving mountain roads where we enjoyed shopping and sight seeing. We can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you Erika & Chase for taking the time to give us a great review, and staying at our home. In the near future we will be adding other amenities to our home & property which I'm sure you would also enjoy. You and your group were wonderful guests and you left our home in such good condition, we look forward to having you stay with us again. Doug & Lita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing