We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Dardanelle, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

I Just stayed at The Red Roof Inn in Hot springs for 8 days and had a great experience, the staff was more then accommodating... the facilities were comfortable and very clean, the grounds were very nice and welcoming. I will be coming back to The Red Roof every time I come to Hot Springs!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
I would like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule and writing this nice review. I will pass on the message to the entire staff. We look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    46
    44
    21
    37
See reviews for
66
45
9
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Morrilton, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Just returned from a week long stay at this hotel. The hotel was Very Nice!! It had apparently been recently updated. It was clean and very comfortable!! The staff was extremely friendly. The grounds were kept very nice as well. The hotel was very private, quiet, and safe. I will most definitely stay at this hotel every time I go to Hot Springs. Totally pleasant experience and highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank UncleDavid_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Thank you very much for taking time to give us a great review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also understand how important it is for our guests to have a clean comfortable rooms in which they can relax and feel at home. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerfield, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013

We rented 2 rooms for two nights and we really enjoyed our stay! Kids loved the pool. We all felt very safe the entire time. Rooms were clean and nicely decorated. Will stay there every time we go to Hot Springs. The staff was very helpful and nice. Great customer service.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Thank you for such a glowing response! We were overjoyed to hear your comments and shared your review amongst our entire staff. Receiving encouraging feedback and learning which aspects of our services positively impact our guest's stay is a strong reinforcement and motivator to continue our superior guest relations. We hope to see you soon and have the privilege to be your host in your future travels to Hot Springs, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2013

The ad for the hotel said, 36 inch flat screen TV, free wireless internet. Neither of these were available. their excuse for no internet was that they had recently switched providers and were 'sorry for the inconvenience' - the Jacuzzi tub in the room didn't work, but was deep and a good soak after a long motorcycle ride and a hike on the trail. the vents between rooms are literally a vent between rooms, I could hear conversations and 'toilet' activities as if I was in the same room. being curious (and a little shocked by the 'light' coming from the vent) I stood on the edge of the tub and looked into the vent. I was happy to know there was a thin film to block anyone from seeing into the room - but the light was clearly visible, as was the noise. The grounds were nice and the overall hotel clean. It served it's purpose. I loved that there was a hiking trail behind the hotel to take a nice walk and unwind after a long motorcycle ride through the Ozarks. Breakfast didn't start until 7, so we didn't get a chance to try it, leaving at 6am.

Room Tip: there are rooms with doors off the parking lot - or rooms facing the pool. pool side is obviously no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cmartinVance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

Will we ck in the lady was really nice she gave us a room by the pool it had no bath tub in an one the pillows had Mildew on it so we switched rooms .. When we got to the new room someone else was moving rooms to causes there AC was not working an they seen a rat in there room ... All the hotel needs is a Lil tlc an it be great they slowly looks like they remodeling it ..

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sma1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

It was worth the price. We got what we paid for. Pet friendly even large pets are welcome, Breakfast was good, wish they would extend there hrs a little bit though. You can make your own waffles! If you are going to Magic Springs, it is right down the street about a mile away! Very convienant.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rburchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Rburchard,
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We were very happy to hear your comments and shared your review amongst our entire staff. We hope to see you soon and have the privilege to be your host in your future travels to Hot Springs, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

My hubby & I went here for a weekend getaway. We had a late check in, and the young lady on duty was very nice. The hotel is either recently built or renovated, but it looks very nice. We had a 2nd floor room with a king bed, leather recliner, and microwave with refrigerator. This hotel is on the downtown side of the town (the entire town is 15 miles long!). Everything to do is literally on Central Avenue. This street runs you completely through the whole town. We went to some small shops & boutiques in the downtown area. They have a horse track with casino called Oaklawn. We wanted to see the race, but that is from February to late April. Overall, we had a nice stay, but this town is for the camper more than anything.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BluffCityGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Thank you for taking your time to write your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are located in a convenient location for travelers that are looking to stay close to the historic downtown area, which is only a five minute drive away.
We hope to see you again in your future trips to Hot Springs, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
0.7 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#28 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#23 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
All Seasons Lodge
All Seasons Lodge
#30 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
3.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Property: Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Address: 1125 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Red Roof Inn, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing