We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
42
55
47
23
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
55
47
23
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmagic springscontinental breakfastflat screen tvyogurtnice stayrace trackchandrapetmicrowavetiledowntown
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Very nice and clean room. Friendly staff and very peaceful location. Beautiful surroundings and close to downtown. Would definitely recommend. Definitely plan to make another vacation trip to Hot Springs and I'll stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumar2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Thank you for using your personal time to recommend other travels to come stay at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, AR. Our team of front desk clerks are friendly and welcoming. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and will be planning to return back. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed here with a group of friends, several of which, including ourselves, brought or dogs. Room was clean and area around hotel was very nice. The hotel was very accommodating to our group, even letting us use the meeting room several times. It's nice to find a hotel that is animal friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jltpeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for your stay. We really enjoyed having your furry friends stay with us and use our meeting room. We hope you to see you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Although it has been newly remodeled, this place is falling apart at the seams. There is one large attached building that is attached and boarded up. Nobody has picked up the beer cans from the night before that were rolling on the ground in several locations mid-day. The pool was nice and big and the breakfast bar had 2 waffle machines but nothing else special. The beds were comfortable but the front door had a crack so huge it let in light and the paint was already peeling. The air conditioner was loud and blew right onto the bed. The strangest thing I've ever seen in a hotel, you could see right through the exhaust fan in the bathroom into the neighbors bathroom and beyond. I noticed this because my neighbor was punishing his crying kids sending them into the bathroom and the noise was unbearable. My traveling companions' also had a an identical view in their bathroom. Perverts would probably love it otherwise bring some tacks to hand a towel over the fan.

Room Tip: Keep going and don't stop!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DENNIS D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We arrived late and took a handicapped room. We didn't have a tub, but that was ok. We had an older tv, but it was fine. The a/c blew on my head, but was solved by a shirt over part of the vent. The breakfast was good, the area clean and fresh, but very warm. They said they were working on it. Great pool. Clean.
I thought the location was a bit out of town, but it just took a few minutes to get in town. And it was quiet. The area didn't seem great, but I think it was just old and underdeveloped. Never saw anything that worried me.
We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. By the way, the staff were very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate all the feedback that we get back from our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your quiet stay at the hotel. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We had excellent service during our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very nice. The air conditioner worked wonderfully. The TV's were were updated to the latest flat screen TV's. The beds were nice and comfortable. The swimming pool was very nice. The area around the hotel was very nice too. There is a walking trail behind the hotel, which was nice. In conclusion, my stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience and I would definitely love to stay here again in the future.

Room Tip: Rooms around the swimming pool are nice because they have a nice view of the hotel itself.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itravel123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Thank you for staying with Red Roof Inn, Hot Springs, AR and thank you for the five star review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. I will be sure to pass your kind words to our team members who try so hard to exceed our guest's expectations. We look forward to an opportunity to be of service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews