We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful room, super pet-friendly, and great staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #11 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed 22 March 2013

We stopped here randomly on a road trip (visited crater of diamonds state park) and were more than pleasantly surprised. Clean, comfortable room, great rate, friendly staff AND super pet friendly. We travel with 2 medium-size dogs, and it can be really tough to find a truely pet-friendly hotel. Dog treats at check-in, refigerator and microwave in the room. Delicious free continental breakfast to top it all off. I can't say I will ever be back in Hot Springs, AR again, but I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling here.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
Thank lindsy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 473 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Mililani, Hawaii, USA
1
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Overall I had a great experience with the La Quinta Inn & Suites in Hot Springs, AR. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hotel. Overall I felt my money went along ways. The room was extremely clean and well furnished. It all seemed very new and well kept up. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was in town for a wedding and a number of other guests that traveled in for the event commented I had by far the best accommodations. I will definitely be staying here again if I make it back to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Great free hot breakfast- big tv; very comfy beds. Kids loved the indoor pool- was too cold the first day, but the pool guy turned up the heat to make it much warmer for us. Convenient location next to Bleu monkey grill

Room Tip: Top floors have less overhead noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USHis2ryTeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 111charlesn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Overall stay was great. Room was not correct but the problem was corrected immediately. Fourth floor smelled of mildew and breakfast needed more meat variety. I never stay at any other hotels but LaQuinta =)

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

My husband and I traveled here with our 1.5 year old son and were very pleased with everything. The room was very clean, breakfast was good and filling, staff was helpful, and there were lots of child-friendly activities around.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank moo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and will def stay again! Pros r nice comfortable beds, very clean, quiet snd felt safe. Cons r staff not as friendly as other laquintas and rms r a little small. Breakfast was good on sat but no scrsmbled eggs on fri--the pros far outway the cons--cleaning staff very friendly--just front desk guy wasnt that friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ritarealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
484 reviews
4.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#13 of 45 in Hot Springs
248 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 4253 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7295
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £64 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This La Quinta Inn & Suites was remodeled and opened December 9, 2011. It is centrally located in Hot Springs near the mall and surrounded by a plethora of options for dining, shopping, and recreation. It is only a short drive from Magic Springs, the Downtown Historic Area, and Garven Woodland Gardens. For kids of all ages there is Pirate's Cove Putt Putt, Trex Indoor Putt Putt and Laser Tag, and FunTrackers all within short driving distance. This property has 97 rooms starting with Single King bed rooms and going up to a Whirlpool Suite with a King bed, Twin Sofa Sleeper, and a whirlpool bathtub for two. Pets are always welcome and there is never a charge to bring your four-legged family members along!La Quinta is easily accessible for both cars and busses with plenty of parking and easy access right on Hwy 7 South. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Holiday Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing