We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my three day vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
A La Quinta traveler
Zwolle, Louisiana, USA
1
Reviewed 2 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

347 - 353 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

We arrived at the hotel and were surprised by the great little room. The staff was friendly and worked with us when I asked for a room away from the elevator. The breakfast was ok, clean and hot so not bad. The hotel seemed clean even though they allow animals. Had a great stay, I would recommend this to any traveler. Not the most beautiful setting but good value.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newtexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA
12
Reviewed 22 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2013

When we walked in the door to check in, the man at the front desk WALKED AWAY from the desk to the back to take a personal call. Then, he comes back to the desk finishing up his call. He was not courteous at all. We get to the room and it looks ok; but, the bathroom looked like crap. There was this huge hole in the ceiling right above the sink - anything could've fallen out of that hole. The tub was recently replaced - but, it was just stuck in the base the other tub was in. There was no finish to the outside of the base. There were also dogs running around in the hall - THIS WAS AN ABSOLUTE TURNOFF. I am afraid of dogs. Had I known their pet policy, I would not have agreed to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Cam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We stayed on a Monday night. Our room was small but clean. The checkin process was easy, as was checkout. The staff was approachable and very helpful. The pool was very small, but seemed to be well-maintained. The hotel itself is near many restaurants and is on Central Ave., which goes straight on into downtown. The freeway is also is close proximity for getting to places such as Mid America Science Museum and Garvan Gardens. All in all, we had a worry-free stay for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexTrav2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed 12 September 2013

The little interaction we had with staff(s) was very personal and friendly. Room was very clean and neat, and not over priced. This was one of the few times when the pictures that were posted on the hotel's website actually were indicative of what the room looked like. Breakfast was included, and served until 9:00 a.m. It wasn't fancy, but it was really breakfast, and not just coffee, juice, and pastries. Of course, we always use every discount available, such as AARP!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Little Rock, Arkansas
1
Reviewed 10 September 2013

my husband and i had a grate time at the La Quinta Inn in Hot Springs lots to do just at the inn really has it all and in a nice location as well ever nice staff will stay a gone nest time in hot springs

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
253 reviews
4.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 4253 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7295
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £64 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This La Quinta Inn & Suites was remodeled and opened December 9, 2011. It is centrally located in Hot Springs near the mall and surrounded by a plethora of options for dining, shopping, and recreation. It is only a short drive from Magic Springs, the Downtown Historic Area, and Garven Woodland Gardens. For kids of all ages there is Pirate's Cove Putt Putt, Trex Indoor Putt Putt and Laser Tag, and FunTrackers all within short driving distance. This property has 97 rooms starting with Single King bed rooms and going up to a Whirlpool Suite with a King bed, Twin Sofa Sleeper, and a whirlpool bathtub for two. Pets are always welcome and there is never a charge to bring your four-legged family members along!La Quinta is easily accessible for both cars and busses with plenty of parking and easy access right on Hwy 7 South. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
La Quinta Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Holiday Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing