We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summit Lake Resort(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willow Beach Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vagabond Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
217
148
68
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
148
68
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbleu monkey grillblue monkeyroom was cleanindoor poola pet friendly hotelwaffle makerwafflespleasant stayexercise roomking suitehot breakfastfree breakfastnational parkbathhouse rowlqangiepets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I was expecting a newer hotel, it's not! Room was spacious, breakfast was good.
it's a very busy hotel, crowded and noisy, didn't sleep well, you can hear everything that's going on in the halls and in the room above you.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasLifeisgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Falls, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. Secondly, I wanted to apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I'm sorry to hear you weren't able to get a restful sleep like you should have. I hope in the future you will give us a chance to better serve you and give a greater stay of enjoyment when you come visit Hot Springs. If we can do anything to help in the future with your travel needs, please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Lisa Falls
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The location of the hotel puts you in arms reach of every activity, shopping experience or restaurant. The rooms are always clean & completely stocked with everything you need during your stay. The variety at breakfast was also great. Also the staff are always helpful, professional & friendly. My son & I especially enjoyed the indoor pool. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel & I wouldn't stay anywhere else while in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank lyshawnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Falls, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay with us! It's always wonderful to hear when we've taken good care of our guests. I'm glad you had a great time with us and look forward to taking care of your family in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Lisa Falls
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa_Falls, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The kids played in the indoor pool, but it was small. Breakfast was great with waffles, sausage, eggs, yogurt, cereal choices, and fresh fruit, etc. We had a nice stay. The price was the least expensive of comparable hotels in the area. I'm sure there is reason for it. The carpets were stained. The place could use a remodel, but nothing got in the way of our visit.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Falls, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Good Morning! Thank you for taking the time to review our stay. You mentioned a need for remodel, is there anything in particular that you noticed that you could further elaborate on? I would definitely like to be able to look into any and all the issues you encountered so that I can get them fixed. I hope that aside from these, you consider us for your travel needs any time you come to Hot Springs.

Have a Wonderful Day,
Lisa Falls
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

It's hard when traveling to find a place to stay that'll accept your pet w/o charging you, restricting you or asking a million questions. This place lets you check in with your pet, does not ask for a deposit or a pet fee and gives you a little treat for them. No, it's not a Hilton so don't expect that. It is comfy, newly remodeled, close to shopping with free breakfast and far enough away from town that you can easily get there but don't have to deal with the traffic. The staff is friendly, accommodating and very helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frances V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Falls, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Good Morning! It's great that you were so happy during your stay with us! Just as a little note, if you travel frequently with your pet; all La Quinta's are pet friendly! Your pets are your family! And a vacation wouldn't be complete without the whole family, would it? La Quinta standards is for all of our properties to be pet friendly and never charge extra! So keep us in mind no matter where you travel! Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon!

Lisa Falls
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews