We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn(Hot Springs)
US$356
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn Lake Resort(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$245
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
217
148
68
50
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
148
68
50
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbleu monkey grillblue monkeyroom was cleanindoor poola pet friendly hotelwaffle makerwafflespleasant stayexercise roomking suitehot breakfastfree breakfastnational parkbathhouse rowlqangiepets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed one night while in town for Magic Springs. Room was ready when we got there. We had the king suite. Plenty of room. Appeared clean but seen some nerd candies in the floor and hall had odd odor when we arrived. The odor was gone the next day. The only pool was an indoor pool and was really small, kids disappointed. It was within walking distance to the Bleu Monkey restaurant which was convenient. There also was breakfast served in the lobby. Overall it was a good room but on the high end of my price range for this type of stay.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Tosha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great location and easy access to many attractions. My family enjoyed the staff's knowledge and their willingness to answer questions about the local eateries and places to have family fun. This location is only a couple of miles from the heart of town, which allows for a short scenic drive too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Darryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Stayed one night while picking up from Camp. The room was large and clean. There was lot's of parking. Amenities were simple but all we needed. There was only one elevator which made a wait at the evening times. Close to restaurants. We did not stay for the breakfast but it was all set up and fully stocked when we left before 7am. I would recommend for a quick stay as all necessities are met.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTJFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We were visiting friends on Lake Ouachita so we did not spend much time in the hotel other than to shower and sleep. It was well located and comfortable. Just what we needed for this mini vacation. I reserved the room with booking.com and our keys were ready when we arrived late that night. Thank you to the front desk for your courtesy at such a late hour. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel was very nice except for smoking in entryway. The cigarette was impossible to dodge entering or exiting the building. There were always at least 2 people smoking. We had to wait about 5 min for the clerk to finish smoking before she came in when we were checking out. The room was spacious enough for my wheelchair. No problems getting the disabled room. Requests were filled quickly. Internet was a little bit spotty for a few hours, otherwise was good. The bed was extremely comfortable. Plenty of electrical outlets. Nice inside, small pool. Small area in lobby to purchase drinks and snacks. Staff friendly. Room was very clean. Quite stormy the night we arrived and the TV reception was out for about 30 min.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cindy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews