We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was better than I expected. The only problem was...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Hot Springs
Ranked #33 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Orean W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

After a long day in Hot Springs, we made the last minute decision to stay the night. We checked in at the Super 8 Hot Springs and immediately I was disappointed. The room was small and cramped and had an odd smell. The bathroom needed serious attention. The shower knobs had mildew and slime on and around them, and the basin of the tub was stained. The carpet was stained. The hall reeked of cigrettes the next morning. Their complimentary breakfast consisted of waffles, sausage gravy, biscuits, a few pastries, toast, cereal, coffee, milk and juice. They have a pool, but it is small. The room was cool, the linens were clean and fresh, and the beds were comfortable. The manager, Paul was very nice and accommodating. Although, we rested well, the dirty bathroom and stench of cigarettes from the hall was a deal breaker for me. We won't be staying at the Super 8 Hot Springs again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank IndecisivePlanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Lea F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Clay G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#9 of 45 in Hot Springs
432 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
1.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#12 of 45 in Hot Springs
254 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hot Springs

Address: 4726 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range: £69 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Super Eight Hot Springs
Hot Springs Super 8
Hot Springs Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing