We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome”

Fat Bottomed Girl's Cupcakes
Ranked #1 of 12 Dessert in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Omg this are for sure the best cup cakes we have ever had no doubt this is a must try if you are in hot springs this was truly the highlight of the vacation

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank likeovernightstays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    394
    178
    84
    26
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
125 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good desserts and friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Great variety of cupcakes. Some unusual offerings. Friendly staff. Highly recommend buying an assortment. Last for 48 hours in the box without refrigeration. I could not wait until I got home. You won't be disappointed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ObedF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love <3”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

My mom, daughter, and I got each a different cupcake so we could share and taste the different cupcakes. I got red velvet. My mom got Strawberry cheesecake and my daughter got the melted oreo. They were all fab and good but our favorite was the strawberry cheesecake. The cupcakes were huge and at a fair price. Can't wait to go back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iola, Texas
Level Contributor
139 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Love Cupcakes! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Very friendly staff and AWESOME cupcakes. One ooey gooey buttercreme and one Orange Crush! Nice store setup and a wonderful experience. Definitely a place to stop when in Hot Springs!

Helpful?
Thank JohnDanitaHigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Really good cupcakes!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

We stopped briefly in Hot Springs while driving home. Such a super cute downtown area...to the point we will probably come back for a mini vaca. Cute cupcake shop, super charming guy helping you choose who is very knowledgeable. He let us try the lemon lavender cupcake which was great. We bought several flavors to try later! We will return!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beach-lover-mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fat Bottomed Girl's Cupcakes also viewed

 

Been to Fat Bottomed Girl's Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing