We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of T Rex Laser Tag

T Rex Laser Tag
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

We had originally planned to go to another facility in town, but it was only open on weekends in the fall! We really enjoyed this place. The go karts were fun. Laser tag was cool, not a huge space, but big enough to hide in. The mini golf was cool, indoor glow in the dark. Our 6 year old was a little scared of the growling sounds of the dinosaurs at first, but she was fine after some reassurance they were fake!

Helpful?
Thank Cryoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    23
    11
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The kids love this one!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The kids love this place!! The first thing they ask when they find out we are going to Hot Springs is if they can go play laser tag. There is also indoor put put golf and go carts outside so there are lots of things to entertain the whole family.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“An Absolute Blast!”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

My husband and I took our 12 year old son to the T Rex Laser Tag and we had an absolute blast! The game attendants were very nice and informative. My husband requested "Welcome to the Jungle" to be played during our game and they accommodated him. The cost was $23 for the three of us and the game lasted around 15-20 minutes. The music and black lights made the atmosphere exciting and energetic! We had tons of fun and plan to return to to T Rex Laser Tag for another round!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank IndecisivePlanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kentwood, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Laser Tag was a blast!”
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We only played the Laser Tag and did not ride the go carts or play golf, but the Laser Tag was so much fun that my grandson and I went two days. The young lady and gentleman that were in charge we were nice and helpful and we had an awesome time! Would highly recommend it. Do wear tennis shoes instead of flip flops or sandals if you want to run through the maze-like hiding spots. Do not try to bring a purse with you and they do not have storage - just wanted to know if I wanted to put my purse behind the counter which I was not comfortable doing. Put your keys in your pocket and have fun. We will definitely go back again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LAtravelerKentwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What a joke!”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 via mobile

This place is small and cramped and a joke. We were in and out within 15 minutes. My son loves dinosaurs and we figured he would live this place but even he didn't seem impressed! Go to Pirates Cove!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Oomis73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed T Rex Laser Tag also viewed

 

Been to T Rex Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing