We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$153
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$356
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,433)
Filter reviews
1,433 results
Traveller rating
848
347
128
62
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
347
128
62
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerevening receptionmanagers receptionmade to order breakfastpiano barcorner suiteshuttle servicefree shuttlenice hotelcomplimentary breakfastbathhouse rowindoor poolclean roomsgreat place to stayclose to downtownnational parkatrium
Filter
Updating list...
1,035 - 1,040 of 1,433 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Great property. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really great. Also enjoyed the evening reception with complimentary drinks also. Very nice sitting area for talking with friends or playing cards, etc.

Room Tip: This was a good location for walking to the shops and bathhouse row.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MISSL346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your outing and thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments. We are very pleased that enjoyed the service provided by our team and enjoyed the complimentary evening reception and our complimentary breakfast. We hope that we may have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

The carpets showed excessive wear and were dirty.
The televisions were on there last leg both were worn out the screens were so dark they were hardly viewable
The mirrored closet door had trouble opening and closing and the a/c could not be balanced between the two room suite..
The furniture was also old and worn.
The king mattress was past due for replacement and the pillows were non supportive I had 4
The hotel was living off the Embassy reputation with a way over due make over.
I could go on and on but the management knows this but profit takes the place for comfort at this Embassy.

This Embassy makes me happy that I am no longer a road warrior.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marine2064217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review on TripAdvisor. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations and to make sure your stay is pleasant and comfortable.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Comments such as yours assist us in improving our service and property. In addition, please know that your comments and the issues that you have expressed in your review will be quickly addressed.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience you went through during your stay and hope to have the opportunity to serve you next time you are in town.

If I can be of further assistance, do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This hotel is in a great location, walking distance to bath house row. the rooms are very spacious and nice. only issue is with the carpets in the common areas being very stained, past ready for replacement. The problem I had was that the dog show was at the convention center and there were dozens of dogs going through the lobby causing the hotel elevators and lobby to smell doggy. I have allergies, so this was most unwelcome. I understand that this show only goes there once every few years, so you likely will not be there at the wrong time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for being our guest and thank your for sharing your comments on TripAdvisr. We appreciate the 4 star review and look forward to earning 5 stars on your next visit. We are pleased to report that in less than 2 months we will commence renovations that will replace 8 floors of public area carpeting with more to follow in 2014. Our team does welcome and enjoy or four legged guests and we do agree that events like the Dog Show at the adjacent convention center do not occur very often. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This hotel is pretty much what you expect from an Embassy Suites property. Rooms are nice; Breakfast is great. This hotel connects to the convention center so it is very convenient when attending events there. Also, has a nice spa on site.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review of your spring visit to our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took you share your pleasant experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your spacious suite, our complimentary breakfast,our very own Spa Botanica, and our location attached to the Convention Center and Summit Arena. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights as a stop over from Memphis to Dallas to do some fishing while the wife went to a bath house.
The staff when checking in were very polite and gave us a room on the 9th floor. Firstly, the 3 glass lifts were fantastic and gave a great view off the superb lobby.

The room was very spacious, with 2 tv's with a good selection of hd channels and a microwave, coffee machine, fridge. The wife loved the Crabtree and Evelyn toiletries (9/10 for the shampoo and conditioner). The only criticism of the room was that it was a tiny bit musty but that was easily fixed by opening the window for a short while. The broadband was quite slow, only clocking in at 1mb and costing $10 (per device!!) for 24 hours access.

There is a manager's reception with drinks and snacks from 5:30 to 7:30 which was excellent (draft beers and spirits) and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast was superb with omelettes made to order and lots of other selection.

Overall a superb experience.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank gunn0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

Thank you choosing our hotel on your recent trip and thank you for the superb five star review. We appreciate the time you took to provide TripAdvisor and our hotel your comments. We are very grateful for your business and your kind words.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews