We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOLY FUN and PEACEFUL TIME”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
austin, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“HOLY FUN and PEACEFUL TIME”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

had a great time with 6 year old grandaughters for their b'day gift from me....a 1st time spa (massage and pedi and mani....they had an "awesome" time as they woud say and we just had a great time at managers reception & sitting at piano bar with Mr. TONY...he is great..soming back in feb.with my 5 yr.old grandaughter...we can't wait. shirley/austin arkansas

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Shirley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I can relate to your sentiment as my five year old grand daughter also thinks Embassy Suites is the 'awesomest'. I will be sure to pass your kind words to our Piano Man Tony and we look forward to being of service to you and your family in February.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    744
    314
    110
    52
    36
See reviews for
380
325
26
323
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Munford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 November 2013

We've stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is quiet - have even been in a room close to the elevator and had no problem with noise. Breakfast is always great!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Robin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us once again and thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very grateful for your continued patronage. We are also pleased that you are well satisfied with the level of comfort and cleanliness that you have experienced and that you enjoy our complimentary cooked to order breakfast. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McKinney, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I am not a tech expert. I rated this hotel after several stays, and made a mistake about the rating system, which was confusing. This hotel has consisting performed above my expectations. I have travelled extensively throughout my forty year career in the hospitality industry, and this hotel is one of the better places I have stayed. I hope this clarifies my previous evaluation.

Room Tip: Suite 828 has a great view in two different directions.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
We have enjoyed having you and your wife over the last couple of months. I appreciate the time you took to share your experience on TripAdvisor and appreciate the compliments and your continued loyalty. We look forward to being of service to you once again in a couple of weeks. Until then, our team wishes you a very happy Thanksgiving.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I recently stayed here for a wedding, and was not disappointed in the least. Although I am familiar with Embassy Suites, I had not stayed at this location. The hotel was very clean. The employees were very friendly.

The shuttle service provided by the hotel is very convenient. This hotel is walking distance to many areas of downtown, but it ended up being too cold to walk. We took the shuttle to our destination and took a cab back to the hotel.

I love having the extra room for the living room and dining room area, the microwave and refrigerator. I also love the ambience of Embassy Suites.

The made to order breakfast is, as always, great. We did not end up having time to enjoy the spa, but look forward to doing so in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mda0037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Embassy Suites Hotels and thank you for the five star review.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel as you have the other Embassy Suites Hotels that you have stayed in. I appreciate your mentioning the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of our team. We look forward to having you back when you have more time and can enjoy Spa Botanica.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Extremely clean and pleasant hotel. Rooms were large and comfortable, perfect for a long stay. Breakfast was very good, made to order. Nice bar and lounge area. Walking distance to a couple nice restaurants. Great hotel

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased and honored to earn your 5 star review. Thank you also for mentioning how clean you found your surroundings here and that you enjoyed the services and amenities Embassy Suites offers. We look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland Tn
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Great place to stay. This hotel is what I expected from Embassy Sutes. I stay at ES everywhere I go if I can. It is the best value for my money. Everything continues to be excellent for years and I travel for business and leisure.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Thank you so much for the excellent 5 star review and thank you for continuing to choose Embassy Suites whenever you can. We are very aware that you have a lot of choices whether you are traveling for business or pleasure and we are very grateful that you continue to support this great brand and the value it provides. We hope to be of service to you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I was a little concerned when I read some of the recent reviews but my stay was the same as other ES. Great room, happy hour, breakfast and location. We'll they have gotten cheap with the appetizers at all ES hotels but where it really counts, this is still the best hotel for my money.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scgapeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for your continued loyalty to Embassy Suites Hotels and thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your suite, the complimentary breakfast, complimentary evening reception and the value that Embassy Suites offers. We are honored to be your brand of choice and will always do our best to keep you coming back.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
289 reviews
6.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
859 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#11 of 45 in Hot Springs
33 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
145 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Address: 400 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come explore the beauty Hot Springs at the Embassy Suites Hot Springs!Centrally located in the heart of Hot Springs, we offer easy access to all the destinations and beauty that this city has to offer! Come explore Hot Springs National Park, downtown Hot Springs, The Gangster Museum of America, Oaklawn Racing & Gaming, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and Magic Springs Amusement Park!Our 2-room suite hotel offers separate dining and living areas, 24 hour business center, free cooked-to-order breakfast, and complimentary drinks at our nightly Manager's Reception. We also offer one of the premier spa facilities at Spa Botanica. Need some meeting space? We are also directly connected to Summit Arena and Hot Springs Convention Center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing