We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The housekeeping staff at this hotel are AMAZING!! I accidentally left an expensive watch in the room upon checkout and housekeeping turned it in to the Lost & Found and when I called, they mailed it back to me at my home. They should be highly commended for their honesty and professionalism!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Washington_DCJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor. Our housekeeping team works very hard and it gives me great pleasure to see them recognized for their outsdanding effort and for the importance their role is in taking care of our guests before, during and after their stay. Thank you again and we hope to be of service to you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

877 - 883 of 1,394 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

Once again, I was not disappointed in this great hotel chain...our room was very nice an comfy, the staff was always help (tell David I said Hello!), my grandkids totally enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast each morning...Keep doing what you're doing! Enjoyed my three night stay!

Room Tip: The pool is on the second floor if you have children!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank BeBee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for once again choosing Embassy Suites. We are very glad that you enjoyed your 3 day stay with your grandchildren and we appreciate your sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. We also pleased that your grandchildren enjoy the pool and the complimentary breakfast and we are pleased that your suite was nice and comfortable. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The room was clean the service was great. I specifically enjoyed the Complimentary breakfast and the evening Manager Reception. The staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. I would recommend this stay to any of my friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that you very satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that you indicated that you would recommend our hotel to your family and friends. Thank you also for sharing specific comments about your clean suite, our free breakfast, our complimentary evening reception and our friendly and poilite staff. Our team will be very excited to see this nice review. Thank you again and we hope to be of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I expect this is one of the nicer hotels based on what we saw in the area. Conveniently located 5 min walk to promenade, Bath House row and the National park. Free breakfast and the evening reception where nice, as is customary at Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your excellent getaway on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenienent downtown location and our free made to order breakfast and complimentary evening reception. We look forward for an opportunity to be of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The hotel is very nice, but the rooms are too hot at night to be comfortable. I lowered the thermostat, but the temperature never changed. I booked 3 rooms for this trip, and the guests in those rooms complained that they were also unable to sleep well because the room was hot.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us recently while attending a conference in Hot Springs and thank you for the review. We do appreciate the feedback. I am sorry that your suite was too warm. Typically our Air Conditioning system is very reliable and if a particular unit is not cooling properly, the situation can be remedied quickly. I am sorry that we did not resolve the issue for you. Our AC units blow 54-55 degree air and our guests have control of the temperature. Please be sure to let us know if you should ever have trouble of any kind in the future and we will be sure to the issue as quickly as we can.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

While my numerous stays at this particular hotel have always been extremely pleasant, the most recent trip was a poor experience. There was a cheer camp staying at the hotel, so it was very noisy, as you can imagine! Additionally, there was routine maintenance of both the lobby and parking lot, which made parking and entrance very inconvenient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us again this year for your annual conference and thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We do appreciate all the comments we receive and strive to improve from them. We value all of our group and convention clients and strive to meet all their needs. I can report to you that your annual convention will not be held at the same time as the cheer competition next year so we should be able to provide the 'usual wonderful' experience you have come to expect. We actually did not plan on completing two improvement projects during the same week, but Mother Nature had other plans. Our parking lot was half complete the week before your visit and then eight straight days of rain changed the completion date. Both those improvement projects are now complete. We are sorry for the inconvenience they caused. We do have more improvements on the way, but not any that would cause significant disruptions to our guests. We appreciate your continued patronage of our hotel and we hope to be of service to you again.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The Embassy in Hot Springs if very conveniently located next to the Convention Center. The accommodations are good and the complimentary breakfast is very tasty. There are a lot of choices for food at breakfast. The evening reception is nice as well. Nice lobby area to socialize with friend. Fitness center is very disappointing. Very small and non-working cardio machines.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations, the free made to order breakfast and the complimentary evening reception.
Sorry that our fitness center was not 100%. We have ordered all new cardio equipment. We expected delivery by now and we are now told that our new equipment will be delivered and installed within two weeks. We hope you return soon and enjoy the new equipment.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
939 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
119 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Arlington Resort Hotel & Spa
Arlington Resort Hotel & Spa
#14 of 45 in Hot Springs
1,695 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Address: 400 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £119 - £220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come explore the beauty Hot Springs at the Embassy Suites Hot Springs!Centrally located in the heart of Hot Springs, we offer easy access to all the destinations and beauty that this city has to offer! Come explore Hot Springs National Park, downtown Hot Springs, The Gangster Museum of America, Oaklawn Racing & Gaming, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and Magic Springs Amusement Park!Our 2-room suite hotel offers separate dining and living areas, 24 hour business center, free cooked-to-order breakfast, and complimentary drinks at our nightly Manager's Reception. We also offer one of the premier spa facilities at Spa Botanica. Need some meeting space? We are also directly connected to Summit Arena and Hot Springs Convention Center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing