We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Evansville
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love this hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

I usually stay here once or twice a year. It is always a stay that I know everything will go well. The rooms are great, breakfast is amazing! The guest reception during the evening makes it a welcoming place as well.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Cox10Joey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us again this year and thank you for the 5 star review. We are very pleased that you know you can count on us for a great stay every time. Thank you for mentioning our amazing breakfast and our 2 hour free evening reception. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    717
    305
    106
    51
    35
See reviews for
373
309
26
309
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

I was at this hotel for a family reunion. I had the most beautiful sleep experience here. I don't sleep very well, and I'm a night hawk, but the bed gave me one of the best sleep experiences I have had in a long time. I called back to find out what was the name of the mattress on the bed and intend on buying one for my bed at home. The personnel were very very friendly.

The cost was a little pricy for Hot Springs, but for the overall experience it was worth it. The breakfast was also good.

Room Tip: All the rooms were good. The living room is in the front where the open balcony is where there could...
See more room tips
Green Features: I don't know much about this, but they seem to be up to date and everything listed on the list was operative in the hotel. .
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jemikcmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
We were so pleased to host your family reunion and we appreciate you taking your time to share your excellent experience on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate the feedback about our beds and the great nights sleep you got and we appreciate your mentioning our very, very friendly staff. We hope you will consider a return the Spa City for your next reunion.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beebe, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

The Embassy in Hot Springs is always exceptionally clean and pleasant to stay at. Great service. I stay there every time I have meetings in Hot Springs. The rooms are large and clean. The beds are very nice. The breakfast is always great especially the omelets.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your continued business and thank you for a great review. We are so pleased that you alwalys find your suite to be clean and comfortable and that you enjoy our comfortable beds and our free made to order breakfast. We look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mammoth Spring, AR, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

It's always a nice experience at this hotel. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My only complaints were the carpet could use a cleaning in the lobby area and my matteress was not as firm as I would like, but other than that it was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank for staying with us once again and thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoy our hotel and the service you receive from our team. We did extract the Atrium carpets on Sunday and Monday of this week and we are sorry we did not get them done before you noticed. Thank you also for the comment about your mattress. It is time for our quarterly flipping and turning so that should help create a comfortable experience. We look forward to having you back and hopefully to earning a fifth star on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mabelvale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I have stayed at this particular hotel on several occasions and will continue to come back. The housekeeping services are excellent and prompt. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is outstanding and has an "at home" feel to it. It is located in a nice quiet area with easy access to city activities, spas, lakes, etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty and patronage of our hotel and thank you for the very nice five star review. I very much appreciate your comments about our housekeeping team and the cleanliness and 'at home' feel of our hotel. Our team works very hard to create that feeling and is gratifying to hear of our successes. I hope you will continue to be your hotel of choice whenever your travels bring you back to Hot Springs.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southlake, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here before we went to lake oauchita. It is in a good location, close to shops and eating. The historic bath houses are 2 blocks over. An easy walk. The breakfast was good with a lot to offer. The hotel was busy while we were there. We didn't have any problems while we were there. Very friendly ppl there. Nice happy hour as well. Great for families.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Loreelou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that your stay worked out well for your family before heading to beautiful Lake Ouachita. Thank you for mentioning our nice breakfast and 2 hour complimentary reception as well as our convenient location to downtown and the lakes. We hope to be of service to you again.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at the Embassy Suites in Hot Springs, AR and loved the beautiful views of the mountains from my room. I could also see the mountain tower of Hot Springs. I plan on bringing my family on my next visit in August 2014.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Drucilla F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Thank you for staying with us and thank you very much for the five star review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your suite with the nice view of the mountain and the Mountain Tower in Hot Springs National Park. We look forward to your return trip with your family in August.

Sincerely,

Kurt Schatzl
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
6.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 837 reviews
3.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
6.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#8 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Address: 400 Convention Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4203
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Green Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come explore the beauty Hot Springs at the Embassy Suites Hot Springs!Centrally located in the heart of Hot Springs, we offer easy access to all the destinations and beauty that this city has to offer! Come explore Hot Springs National Park, downtown Hot Springs, The Gangster Museum of America, Oaklawn Racing & Gaming, Garvan Woodland Gardens, and Magic Springs Amusement Park!Our 2-room suite hotel offers separate dining and living areas, 24 hour business center, free cooked-to-order breakfast, and complimentary drinks at our nightly Manager's Reception. We also offer one of the premier spa facilities at Spa Botanica. Need some meeting space? We are also directly connected to Summit Arena and Hot Springs Convention Center! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing