We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun meal experience”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #193 of 274 Restaurants in Hot Springs
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Hot Springs, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fun meal experience”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The food and service were excellent and we had agood time watching the game. The only thing is the noise, but you expect that and just deal with it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    9
    10
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
308 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Great Fried Pickles”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

I've eaten at this chain sports bar/restaurant in California and Indiana, and you come to expect the usual.

My favorite was the fried pickles, and the mild boneless wings with a cold beer. If you've eaten at this chain before you won't be let down!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank EdUrias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Plains, Missouri
Level Contributor
96 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“great service and atmosphere”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

not long to wait for table, great waiter, food was to our liking with drinks and basketball games everywhere. What's not to like? We walked from Country Inn and Suites. Easy Peasy. Enjoy and get your wings on.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank BigD51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“the food is good but the price is terrible”
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

they have great food wonderful selection chicken wings. it is a bit pricey for some chicken wing but they do have Tuesdays and Thursdays I believe where they are 50 cents each. I could get over the price for the desserts are icebox pies and cakes nothing fancy and the fact that you don't get your food on the plate is crappy. for what you spend for chicken & a side & a drink you at least need a plate. my wings are good but they weren't totally covered in sauce. I go back but it would be few and far between...

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hotpepperseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food! Great service!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

We had great service with smiles and food was really good and not bad $26 for 2 people!! Will definitely eat here again!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank asharp1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing