We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food and service”
Review of Belle Arti Ristorante - CLOSED

Belle Arti Ristorante
Price range: US$8 - US$35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Homemade Italian cuisine in an old world setting. Family friendly. Large groups welcome. Private dining rooms & catering services also available.
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Our daughter's wedding reception was held at the Regency(across the street from Belle Arti) and catered by Belle Arti. The food was exceptional, location was great, and the service was wonderful. Daniel took care of all our concerns and made sure the night was magical. All the guests raved about the venue and the delicious food and bread pudding (groom's favorite). If anyone is looking for a great spot for a reception, meeting, class reunion make sure you check them out. Penny will help you with all your plans and with a smile.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRodgers2, Marketing Agency at Belle Arti Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you had a memorable experience at the Regency. We hope you'll come back and see us very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 263 of 473 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

We come to Hot Springs every year for the bike rally and make it a point to eat at Porterhouse, this past year we tried Belle Arti for the first time ( I wanted Italian and they were right next door). The food and staff were absolutely wonderful... my meal was excellent and my husbands was even better!! It was late that night when we showed up ( 6 of us) and your staff was more than accomodating and very friendly. Thank you... I can't wait till September's bike rally!!!

Deanna
Bossier City, La

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRodgers2, Marketing Agency at Belle Arti Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us. We can't wait to see you at the next rally!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Absolutely the best restaurant in the Hot Springs area! You'll fall in LOVE with the food, service, staff, and atmosphere. The location is PERFECT!

We have tried almost everything on the menu we can't decide what is our favorite.

Don't miss your chance for a great dining experience and don't let the "Fancy" scare you away.....we rode our Harley 3 hours to eat here and walked in straight off the bike in our gear.

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AprilB62913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRodgers2, Marketing Agency at Belle Arti Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great experience here at Belle Arti. Please come back very soon and see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

The food is good, not great for what you will pay...not impressed! There are better reateraunts around Hot Springs that have better atmosphere, food, drinks, ect. and you can get off a lot cheaper! My wife are long time residents of Hot Springs and I would consider this place an"tourist trap"!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnneGreg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRodgers2, Marketing Agency at Belle Arti Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Here at Belle Arti we strive to provide each of our customers with a unique and enjoyable experience. We will address each of these issues with management and staff. We hope you will come see us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Staff acted like they didn't want to be there or at least like they didn't want to help us. Orders came back wrong. Staff tried to charge us for drinks we did not drink. Food cold most likely because staff didn't bring it when ready in kitchen. Avoid at all costs. You will get a better meal and service at Granny's Kitchen across the street. This is my first bad review of a restaurant. It was that bad.

Thank Dinnertyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRodgers2, Marketing Agency at Belle Arti Ristorante, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We sincerely apologize for your poor experience here at Belle Arti. Our goal is to provide a wonderful experience to all of our customers. We will absolutely address these issues with our kitchen and serving staff. We hope you change your mind and come see us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belle Arti Ristorante also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing