We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Waters(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hampton Inn Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$153
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$356
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
39
45
20
19
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
45
20
19
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwaffle batterwafflesgravy and biscuitsking sizeroom keywould stay againchecking inan older hoteltrip to hot springsmichal
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2010

first of all, arrived and was told room was not ready, had to come back in two hours. then was given a room that looked like it hadnt been used in a long time. big square patches torn out of the rug and the patch just laying there, dog hair everywhere, bathroom door was falling apart and looked like a dog had been locked in there and tore the back of the door all to pieces. pool water was way too warm with racoons running around. was told the hotel had free high speed internet, but the catch is it only works in the lobby (not in the rooms). fridge in room was not plugged up so it took it a good while to cool down. hotel is generally ugly and run down. would have been bearable for about half the price i guess.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildcat5415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2010

Hotel room was falling apart. Dead bolt fell off. Leaking faucets. Shower had no pressure. The only reason I stayed here was because I had points and I got the room for free. Employees where very friendly. Breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aachapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2010

We booked with another couple to go to the races. YUCK YUCK YUCK! hairs in sheets under comforter. What appeared to be a pubic hair on the shower wall. mold in toilet. sink almost didn't turn off in bathroom area where you washed your hands. i went to walmart and bought flip flops just to take a shower. we were in room 249 (2nd floor) right by staircase. they did give us rooms next to each other at least. my husband saw our friends room and said it looked cleaner. the loveseat in our room had a large visible unknown stain on it. said it was a nonsmoking room but smelled like it was a smoking room. we slept in our clothes on top of the comforter. we had no other choice because all hotels were booked or we would have moved. ended up going right next door to country inn and suites the next night. 100 times better and cleaner. breakfast was muffins, plain bagels, and 2 kinds of cereal along with milk, juice and coffee. no meast, pancakes/waffles, or fruit.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stallison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2010

We stayed at the Econo Lodge in Hot Springs for 1 night while we went to the horse track. It was really not near as bad as the reviews would have you believe. It was clean, roomy, quiet, we felt safe, they had HBO, a pretty typical continental breakfast , they were polite, and they were accommodating of our pets by letting us leave them crated in the room while we were gone.

The location is pretty good. A five dollar cab ride (easy to get) will get you to Oaklawn and/or downtown plus you are within walking distance (with sidewalks YAY!) to several restaurants including Red Lobster, several fast food joints, Whole Hog BBQ, and a cool little Mexican place across the street if you want to have a Margarita! The pool was closed when we were there since it was February, but it looked really clean and inviting. It was in the back of the hotel which gives you a little extra privacy if you're like me and don't like to swim or lay-out street side!

The only negative was the hot water took forever to heat up, but it eventually did, so it was really only a minor inconvenience.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Okra876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2009

From the overwhelming smell of curry to the carsful of partying--and I mean PARTYING--folks that made us feel unsafe in this place, I hated it. Did not sleep too well. Badly refurbished, smelled horrible, linens and comforter looked scary, bathroom grout, fittings and ceiling eroded or fungal, carpeting frayed. Worried what may have been in corners so tried closing my eyes. This is one of those motels that is teetering on being a local party place instead of a reputable Choice Hotel. Oh, and you know the free breakfast? There was none. The two cereal containers they call breakfast were empty a half hour before breakfast was supposed to end. No coffee cups and not anything else. Save your money for another property or town...this was sorry.

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChessyCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews