We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“50th Hope High School Reunion” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Maumelle, Arkansas
2 reviews
“50th Hope High School Reunion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We just spent the entire week-end at this fabulous hideaway. The grounds were absolutely beautiful!!
So relaxing
Celebrated our Reunion there.
Outstanding Sycamore room!!
The breakfast was divine. Service was spectacular!!
Thank you, Jennifer & Joanna

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank JoAnnCookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    12
    1
    3
    0
See reviews for
12
307
6
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hot Springs AR
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We just had our 50th class reunion at the Hilltop Manor and it was over the top! There were 80 of us and we had the beautiful inn, the front porch, the back patio, and the grounds to ourselves. It was a perfect setting for an unforgettable evening. The five rooms were occupied by some of the class members so that gave the fortunate 10 people another reason to celebrate--relaxing time, beautiful views, and wonderful breakfasts on the front porch. I've got to come up with another event so I can experience it again. Joanna and Jennifer are perfect hosts.

Room Tip: Go for the larger rooms. More money but worth the difference. Just knowing you have a fireplace in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sommerHotSpringsAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

My fiance' and I wanted a place to get married with out too much fuss. This was the perfect place! Everything was comfortable and beautiful. We loved sitting out on the front porch just soaking up the Spring weather. Having the fireplace in the Oak Suite was perfect since the weather did get a bit chilly. We will be back!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
157 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

My wife and I spent a long weekend in Hot Springs to celebrate a new job. While researching a B&B, we were looking for properties that could accommodate gluten free meals. Hilltop Manor popped up and we discussed our issues with Jennifer over the phone. Jennifer stated that not only they could accommodate but they took great pride in working with people with food allergies. The GF pancakes and waffles were excellent. The rooms were very large with a nice fireplace. The Oak room has a huge shower and large Jacuzzi type tub. The grounds are nice and well manicured. This B&B is just close enough to town to be convenient and not so close that you feel like you are in the city.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Randall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesquite, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

My husband and I stayed at Hilltop Manor on our honeymoon. I had found them under the Hot Springs website and was immediately taken in by the posted pictures of the property and some great reviews. Let me tell you, the pictures and reviews don't do it justice. The house and grounds are beautiful. There is a lovely waterfall and landscaping out front and a big stone patio and fireplace out back. My husband and I enjoyed making a fire and sitting outside on one of our nights there. Jennifer is wonderful to work with from the moment you call to make a reservation. She makes sure that she takes care of all your needs and is very easy to reach if you need her. When we arrived, we were greeted by Joanna and shown around the house. She also recommended several local places to eat, and different places to go. They served us a homemade (and what I consider gourmet!) breakfast made by Joanna every morning that was absolutely delicious! Jennifer and Joanna go above and beyond for their guests. I am so happy that I found their B&B and we will only stay there on any return trips to Hot Springs.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, GA
Level Contributor
1,250 reviews
209 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 475 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

This bed and breakfast is a little ways from town but not so far that it takes too long to get anywhere. We were greeted by Joanna and her dog, Gracie. Our room was on the second floor, and it was very large with all of the amenities you could want. Right outside our door was a little kitchenette, and we had a fireplace and tv with a DVD player. The grounds are lovely, and big enough that you can go for a walk, especially after all of the food that is placed in front of your for breakfast. It was an incredible amount of food, but we ate a lot of it. Everything was excellent. There is a nice coffee bar with snacks, DVDs and many books to look at if necessary. We loved the beautiful fountain and ponds out front and the simple decor was refreshing as opposed to the heavy Victorian B&B we were in the night before. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texarkana, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

This was a spur of the moment getaway, and we couldn't have picked a better spot. Hmmm, was it the Jacuzzi for two by the fireplace in our room or the extremely comfortable bed? Or was it the luscious breakfast (MUCH more than you will expect!)? Honestly, it was everything including our hosts and our new friends we met over the breakfast table. This was one of the most relaxing times we've had in years. Next time we'll stay longer!

Room Tip: Choose the Sycamore. Nothing beats the Jacuzzi for two by the fireplace!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Miki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
8.6 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
The Hotel Hot Springs & Spa
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#13 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
5.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
6.1 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Property: Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing