We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$171
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$126
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$113
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$103
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn(Hot Springs)
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$114
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
398
12
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
12
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchb bspruce suiteoutdoor fireplacehill topmagnolia suitenational foresteach morningour honeymoonromantic getawaywonderful breakfastenjoyed our stayjacuzzi tubtrip to hot springswonderful staybathhouse rowjoanna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2009

We were extremely impressed with hilltop manor. The house and rooms were beautiful, and the service exceeded all expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linds2531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2009

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our inn. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.

Sincerely,
Faith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2009

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights in August 2009. We were picking up our our son from Camp Ozark in Mount Ida and Hot Springs is the closest larger city. This Bed and Breakfast is much better than ANY of the hotels in Hot Springs. My husband and I have been coming for 5 years now and I cannot believe I did not find this place sooner! The owner Faith is wonderful! Breakfast is to die for and the afternoon snack and beverages are awesome. I do wish they served luch or dinner, but overall it was great! They have free wifi that worked great as I am always on my laptop or blackberry:)

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cherryjoey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2009

Neat old house, friendly Faith. We enjoyed some spa treatments at Quapaw, checked into Hilltop Manor in time for the 4 pm lovely snack, then into town for southwestern at the Colorado Grill. We had to leave too early in the morning to enjoy the full plated breakfast, but there was a lovely to-go bag with fruit and yummy muffins beside our door when we opened it to go. Nice time.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carthalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2009

If you are looking for a romantic getaway in Hot Springs, Hilltop Manor B&B is the place to go!! Faith - the owner - is a wonderful hostess and was very helpful and knowledgeabe about things to do in Hot Springs. The breakfast and afternoon snacks were amazing - such good food! There are several different add on packages available, I would highly recommend the Massage and Meal for 2. It was definately worth the money. The couples massage at Sabai were phenominal - the BEST massages we have ever had, and we get massages pretty frequently. We had 3 different options for our "meal" and we chose Cafe Pompeii. I would highly recommend the restaurant - great, romantic atmosphere, and fabulous food. The whole weekend was way above expectations and we have every intention of going back with several other couples and booking the entire Hilltop Manor for a weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dolphin1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2009

We are honored by your review and would like to thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed yourselves at Hilltop Manor and in Hot Springs.

We are always happy to create the total experience for your getaway by arranging spa, dinner, horseback riding appointments and tickets to Magic Springs.

We can't wait to have you back with your friends.

Sincerely,
Faith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2009

We stayed at Hilltop Manor for our 10 year wedding anniversary. This was our first time to stay at a bed and breakfast, and Hilltop Manor greatly exceeded our expectations. We were given a warm welcome at the front door, and our stay only got better from there. From the luxurious bedding to the gourmet breakfast to the gorgeous landscaping, we were blown away by the accommodations. This was our first trip to Hilltop Manor, and it definitely won't be our last!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FormalNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2009

I'm so glad that you had such an enjoyable anniversary with us in Hot Springs. We believe that special occasions are life's milestones and we do everything we can to ensure they create wonderful memories. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review Hilltop Manor. We can't wait to have you join us again!

Sincerely,
Faith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews