We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$113
La Quinta
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn(Hot Springs)
US$356
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
US$245
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
398
12
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
12
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchb bspruce suiteoutdoor fireplacehill topmagnolia suitenational foresteach morningour honeymoonromantic getawaywonderful breakfastenjoyed our stayjacuzzi tubtrip to hot springswonderful staybathhouse rowjoanna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2009

Maybe provide a list of activities in the area with days and times.
We totally enjoyed our stay and the area.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Summer1Arkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009

My husband and I wanted a wedding without the headaches and hassels that go along with the preparations. Faith at Hilltop Manor arranged everthing with just a few details from us. We walked into this fabulously restored historic home and right up to the large stone fireplace were we had a simple and elegant ceremony. They had a reception spread complete with cake and flowers. The room was beautiful and extreemly comfortable. The next morning, we had breakfast on the porch. She claims that she is not a chef, but we give her 5 stars on the breakfast. It was delicious. It was all around a wonderful experience and we plan to visit again!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doubleduece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2009

It was an awesome experience. Faith was an outstanding hostess going out of her way to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast experience was awesome - she did an outstanding job. We stayed in the Magnolia room which was one of the smallest and it was wonderful. Would probably choose one of the larger rooms next time primarily for a little more counter space in the bathroom. But all in all, the room was great and the bed very comfortable. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. Even enjoyed coffee service in our room. The property is beautifuly and so well maintained. Would definitely recommend to our relatives and friends and we hope to stay there again in the near future.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RayLasVegas_NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2009

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and I am looking into getting an additional bathroom shelf due to your suggestion.

We can't wait to have you back.

Sincerely,
Faith Kraemer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2009

We enjoyed everything about our stay. There isn't anything negative we could say about our stay. The food served in our room and on the porch was such a treat. This is our first time to stay in a B&B and we loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bkennington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2009

We loved the room, house, and Faith. It was such a beautiful spot for romantic gettaway. The house was amazing inside and the location of the house was perfect. Not in town next to every other house. We loved being close enough to downtown yet away from everything to feel more sucluded and relaxing. Faith was great and so was the breakfast and snacks. We would recommend this to anyone looking to get away and stay at a bed and breakfast. The only thing I would change is the room i stayed in, we want to try them all. they were all great and we are going back to try our stay at another Hilltop room to get a new experience. Thanks Faith.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hilltopromance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews