We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Lynwood Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Hollow Motel(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
398
12
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
12
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchb bspruce suiteoutdoor fireplacehill topmagnolia suitenational foresteach morningour honeymoonromantic getawaywonderful breakfastenjoyed our stayjacuzzi tubtrip to hot springswonderful staybathhouse rowjoanna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
370 - 375 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2009

I don't normally stay in Bed and Breakfasts, but for whatever reason I found Hilltop Manor B&B on the internet and it just appealed to me. It even surprised my husband that I wanted to stay in a B&B and I am so glad that we did! Our room was incredible as was the entire facility and Faith, the Inn Keeper, was the perfect hostess with wonderful food and making sure that we had reservations for dinner at a local hotspot. It was a romantic getaway for my husband and I and we will be going again one day!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klovesj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2009

We selected Hilltop Manor since we love Craftsman houses. The house and grounds were beautiful. Faith was there to meet us and give us a tour. Faith definetely makes you feel pampered with wonderful breakfast in our room and snacks in the afternoon. I also received a beautiful ring and proposal!!! We will surely be back! Faith and Eve were awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swimtoons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2009

Congratulations on your engagement!
I'm so glad you both enjoyed yourselves and we are honored to have you at Hilltop Manor during such a special event. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009

We had never stayed at a bed & breakfast before Hilltop. Now, we always want to stay at one. We felt so welcome and at home. Faith was so sweet and informative! The food was great! The atmosphere was wonderful! The grounds were beautiful! We had a great time! We hope to be back soon and for years to come!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boobear6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2009

This place was so much fun! This was for our 2nd Anniversary and we couldn't have imagined it any better. HIlltop Manor was so comfortable and such a pleasant place to stay. The Breakfasts were AMAZING! It was so nice to have breakfast delivered to us! And let me tell you they were soooooo good. Faith was very attentive and was super sweet. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Next time we go we will stay in the Oak Room! Thanks for having us and can't wait to be back!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cvoden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2009

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Hilltop Manor. I wanted to thank you not only for taking the time to review our property but also for sharing your photos.
We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2009

Very classy! I needed a night away to relax and recharge. I picked this place because it looked very relaxing and intimate. The room was very private and I was able to enjoy a quick night to myself. Not frilly like a lot of BNBs! And movie selection was great! Very hospitable!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mgm17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HilltopManor, Owner at Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2009

Thank you for taking the time to review Hilltop Manor. I think it is so important to take some time out by ourselves to recharge our batteries. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews