We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff was fine, check in was easy. The room was mostly...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Hot Springs AR
Ranked #33 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    51
    53
    53
    70
See reviews for
73
77
17
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Booked through Hotwire. The room was funky, carpet wasn't vacuumed. Bathroom wasn't swept or mopped. The tub was terribly stained. My kids and I were frightened to sleep in those beds. So, I went to Walmart and bought disinfectants and scrub free and started cleaning. Also air fresher. Four people total in the room but only 3 sets of towels. And when I asked for another set, she insulted me by implying we would run off with the dollar general hard towels. Please listen it's really bad. Pool had cups and behind the dresser were a bottle and trash.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dissatisfied07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Couldn't find my reservation. Would have to pay again to stay. Prostitutes in parking lot. Vagabonds milling about. Had to just drive the 5 hours home!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

To begin, If "0" stars was a possible rating, that is what I would give this nasty place! The room was completely awful! When I walked in, the smell was horrific and the room looked like something from a horror movie with dark, dingy, and dated furniture that had to be 20 to 30 years old. I pulled back the bedding and what did I find???.... BUGS and CIGGARETTE ASHES!! I automatically walked out and got a room elsewhere. PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND DO NOT STAY HERE! There are nice places that are brand new by the lake for about 20 bucks more. This place is beyond words. How they can get $80 bucks a night for this dump is crazy!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank R D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My husband and I came to Hot Springs for our anniversay. We planned to stay for 3 days but check out of this dump the day after we checked in. The floors were stained badly, the comforter had cigarette burns in it, the bedding had red stains, bugs, there was a hole in the wall where someone had punched it, the TV didn't work, and it smelled awful! We checked in late that night so we were stuck there until morning. We went to Wal- Mart at midnight and bought a comforter and a sheet to make it through the night. This place is so nasty and dirty that the health department should close it down. We checked out first thing the next morning and went to another hotel. I don't understand how this place got any positive reviews. If you want a clean and comfortable place to stay DO NOT STAY AT TRAVELODGE IN HOT SPRINGS!!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank blessedbeauty17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
All Seasons Lodge
All Seasons Lodge
#29 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
1.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#24 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
1.1 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#28 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
1.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#17 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
Kings Inn
#30 of 44 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hot Springs AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hot Springs AR

Property: Travelodge Hot Springs AR
Address: 1204 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-6031
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 44 Hotels in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hot Springs AR 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Hot Springs AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Travel Lodge Hot Springs
Hot Springs Travel Lodge
Hot Springs Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing