We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfully comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderfully comfortable”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Enjoyed this hotel a great deal. Comfort, beautiful, nice staff. Staff especially the breakfast personnel went over and beyond to assist for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in LR. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank michaelpA1921MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property, we are honored that you chose us! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your visit a great deal, that is our goal. I'm glad that you enjoyed the comfortable room, the hot breakfast buffet and the staff as well. We try hard...Thank you for your kind words and if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again I hope that you would choose to stay with us again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,046 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    576
    310
    109
    31
    20
See reviews for
305
432
44
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Locust Grove, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The rooms were very nice and clean. The rooms had a microwave, frig, and coffee maker. The restaurant was great and the staff were great. The pool area looked clean and in order. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area .

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Dear Michael C.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found your room and the facility to your liking. I'm also pleased that you liked the breakfast and our staff. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that if you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging that you would choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beulah, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is an excellent Best Western, I would stay here again and would stay here before going to other hotel properties. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great and the breakfast was fabulous. I think the others in our group were sorry they didn't stay here as I kept saying how great it was. I would love to see this be the standard of other Best Western hotel properties.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
3 Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Denise C.,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write about your recent stay with us, and what a wonderful review this is!!! Wow, I'm so tickled that you had a wonderful experience---from the friendly staff, to the clean room, to the fabulous hot breakfast bar. I wish the others from your group had stayed here as well. :D Thank you for your business, we appreciate it. I hope that if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again and find yourself needing a place to stay that you will honor us by choosing us again.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

The front desk lady was very helpful when booking our room. The room was clean and did not smelll. The beds were comfy and the water was a good temperature and pressure. I would stay here again if I was in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank openroad42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 1 October 2013
Dear openroad42,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business. I also want to thank you for your kind comments about our staff, the cleanliness of your room, the comfortable PillowTop mattress, and the condition of your room. We look forward to taking care of you on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ny/nj
Level Contributor
192 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

My friend and I stayed in this hotel last week and highly recommend it. We're not gamblers but the race track & casino is right across the street. the rooms are spacious clean, beds comfortable. the pool is nice also. The breakfast was great, lot hot offerings & when they ran out it was quickly replenished. The ladies there are amazing best customer service, one actually told a guest you didn't have to make your waffle I would've made it for you, WOW , coming from nj Ive never seen that level of service . very friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loislaneNy/nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear loislaneNy/nj,

Thank you for you staying with us on your recent trip to Hot Springs, we are honored that you chose us! I'm glad that you liked our location, your spacious room, the comfortable Pillowtop Mattress on the bed, and the pool area. I'm tickled that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet and the staff that attended to you---they really do a wonderful job. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and I hope that if you are ever in the area once again and find yourself needing lodging that you will choose us.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This trip was for the Trail of Tears Rememberance ride. This hotel was excellent. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were clean and we enjoyed staying in this hotel. We have stayed in a lot of Best Western Hotels lately and enjoy the experience of all of them. They have all been clean and very much taken care of.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear Rick D.,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs. We enjoy taking care of the needs of the Trail of Tear group when they travel through the area. I'm glad that you found the staff courteous, your room clean, and enjoyed your stay with us, We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Hot Springs, Arkansas.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgia
Level Contributor
278 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We decided to stay at this hotel for one night during a visit to Hot Springs because of the good reviews. It is located away from the historic district and near the race track. At this time of year, it is not busy. The staff at check in was friendly. We asked about Rocky's restaurant which is within walking distance and we were given a positive review. Our room was away from the busy street. Parking was convenient. The area for the continental breakfast was of an adequate size and the breakfast buffet had a good variety.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from Central Ave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank journalmytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Dear journalmytrips,

Thank you for your business, we know you have choices and we are happy that you chose us! I'm happy you had a pleasant stay with us and that everything was to your liking. Yes, Rocky's Corner next door has some fantastic pizza. I'm glad that you liked the convenient parking, the friendly staff, our location, and our hot breakfast buffet. I hope that if you ever visit Hot Springs once again that you will choose us for your lodging needs.

Thanks,
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
462 reviews
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.6 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
862 reviews
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#10 of 45 in Hot Springs
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Property: Best Western Winners Circle
Address: 2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing