We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Best Western Winners Circle
Ranked #2 of 45 Hotels in Hot Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2013

The room was clean, The staff was helpful and friendly, and I enjoyed my stay very much. The people in the breakfast area were very willing to help with getting what you needed to eat, and they were very friendly and actually seemed to care that you were there. I was there for the Senior Games, and this hotel was within quick access to the places I needed to go.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear Michele B.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business. I'm so happy that the staff made you feel very special, because you are!!! I'm glad that you found everything to your liking, from the staff, to the room, to the hot breakfast bar, to the convenient location. I sure hope that you will come back and stay with us again, we would love the opportunity to serve you all over again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,231)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,079 - 1,085 of 1,231 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

Hotel seems clean. Bathrooms are not very spacious or well lit. Bed was very comfortable (the most important part of the stay). Did not stay for the hot breakfast they provide. We prefer to look for restaurants that serve higher quality food. Rated sleep quality excellent but wished that had a policy that motorcycles could not start before 8am.

Room Tip: Rooms toward the rear of the property seem the most quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear Steven M.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are honored that you chose us, for we know that you have choices. We do appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found your room clean and your pillowtop bed comfortable. I wish you had tried the hot breakfast buffet, I think you would have found it up to par with what you are used to in restaurants---it's not the typical motel continental breakfast. I'm sorry that you felt like the bathroom was small and not lit well enough. I hope that the next time you are in the area and need lodging that you will give us another try to exceed your expectations, for we know, without you the customer that there would be no need for us to be here.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Good location, great service, really nice breakfast that was hot and tasty with the best staff...they even cook your waffles for you! Room was clean and quiet, except for motorcycles, but that was not hotel's fault. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your business, we appreciate that you chose us! I'm glad that you enjoyed the convenient location and the nice hot breakfast buffet. I'm also glad that you found your room clean and comfortable. I'm very happy that the staff was friendly and helpful, we do have great people working for us. I hope that if you are ever in the area once again and find yourself needing lodging that you will chose us again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Enjoyed this hotel a great deal. Comfort, beautiful, nice staff. Staff especially the breakfast personnel went over and beyond to assist for breakfast. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in LR. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michaelpA1921MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property, we are honored that you chose us! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your visit a great deal, that is our goal. I'm glad that you enjoyed the comfortable room, the hot breakfast buffet and the staff as well. We try hard...Thank you for your kind words and if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again I hope that you would choose to stay with us again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

The rooms were very nice and clean. The rooms had a microwave, frig, and coffee maker. The restaurant was great and the staff were great. The pool area looked clean and in order. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area .

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Dear Michael C.,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business. I'm glad that you found your room and the facility to your liking. I'm also pleased that you liked the breakfast and our staff. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that if you are ever in the area again and find yourself needing lodging that you would choose us once again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is an excellent Best Western, I would stay here again and would stay here before going to other hotel properties. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great and the breakfast was fabulous. I think the others in our group were sorry they didn't stay here as I kept saying how great it was. I would love to see this be the standard of other Best Western hotel properties.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Denise C.,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write about your recent stay with us, and what a wonderful review this is!!! Wow, I'm so tickled that you had a wonderful experience---from the friendly staff, to the clean room, to the fabulous hot breakfast bar. I wish the others from your group had stayed here as well. :D Thank you for your business, we appreciate it. I hope that if you are ever in the Hot Springs area again and find yourself needing a place to stay that you will honor us by choosing us again.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

The front desk lady was very helpful when booking our room. The room was clean and did not smelll. The beds were comfy and the water was a good temperature and pressure. I would stay here again if I was in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank openroad42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear openroad42,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we appreciate your business. I also want to thank you for your kind comments about our staff, the cleanliness of your room, the comfortable PillowTop mattress, and the condition of your room. We look forward to taking care of you on your next visit to Hot Springs.

Thanks,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
1.7 mi away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
424 reviews
4.3 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
The Waters
The Waters
#4 of 45 in Hot Springs
113 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
488 reviews
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Winners Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Winners Circle

Address: 2520 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
Price Range: £56 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Winners Circle 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn is close to where travelers want to be while visiting Hot Springs. Guests can spend an exciting afternoon playing at Oaklawn Park Thoroughbred Horse Racing and Gaming facility, enjoying some family fun at Magic Springs & Crystal Falls Amusement/Water Park or exploring the picturesque gardens of Garvan Woodland Gardens. Beautiful Lake Hamilton is also located just three miles down the street. A trip to Hot Springs isn't complete without a visit to Hot Springs National Park and the hot springs mineral water baths. Guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn because of its convenient proximity to downtown shopping, Hot Springs Convention Center, Summit Arena, Bath House Row, and area events like the Hot Springs Hot Air Balloon Rally, the Running of the Tubs, Worlds Shortest St. Patrick's Day Parade, Blues & Jazz Festival, Documentary Film Festival and a variety of motorcycle rallies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Winners Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Winners Circle Hotel Hot Springs
Best Western Stagecoach Hotel
Best Western Hot Springs
Hot Springs Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing